Contact Our Experts

Contact Our Experts

LVCVA Leisure Sales Department
3150 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Fax: (702) 892-2906
E-mail: TAinfo@lvcva.com

Las Vegas Leisure Sales Team

Michael GoldsmithMichael Goldsmith
Vice President of International Marketing
mgoldsmith@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711
Art JimenezArt Jimenez
Senior Director of Leisure Sales
ajimenez@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711
john MeyerJohn Meyer
Sales Executive
jmeyer@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711

 

Kelly MessinaKelly Messina
Sales Executive
kmessina@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711

 

 

Joel PetersonCHICAGO OFFICE
Joel Peterson
Sales Executive
jpeterson@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711

 

 



Regional Offices

Meg McDanielMeg McDaniel
Senior Manager
Regional Sales
Extended Destinations
mmcdaniel@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.298.3022
VisitBoulderCity.com
VisitLaughlin.com
VisitMesquite.com
VisitPrimm
Cherie WestbrookCherie Westbrook, CMP
Sales Executive
Regional Sales
Extended Destinations
cwestbrook@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.298.3022
VisitBoulderCity.com
VisitLaughlin.com
VisitMesquite.com
VisitPrimm

 

For hotel and motel availability, rates & reservations, shows, special events, attractions & general information call us at:

LVCVA Reservations Department
1-800-332-5333
From Canada: 1-800-233-5836
Daily hours of operation: Mon - Fri 8am - 5:30; Closed Sat - Sun (Pacific Time)

For information on Attractions, Activities and Tours call:

Las Vegas Visitor Information
1-800-332-5333

Laughlin Visitor Information
1-800-4LAUGHLIN

Mesquite Visitor Information
1-877-MESQUITE

You have selected a link to another website that will open in a new window.
You have selected a link to another website but you have items reserved in your cart.
Remember to come back and complete your Las Vegas vacation planning here.
Need help booking your trip?
Call 1-877-847-4858
                      CONTINUE TO SITE