English
  • Select Language
  • English
  • Español (América Latina)
  • Français (Canada)
  • Français (Europe)
  • Português (Brasil)
  • Deutsch
  • हिंदी
  • Italiano
  • 中文 (简体)
  • 中文 (繁体)
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • Pусский

 

Commissionable Vegas

Commissionable Vegas

No matter what you call it, we’ll help you make more. As one of the world’s top destinations, agents can take advantage of a variety of commissionable opportunities in Las Vegas.

Sort By

Category

Search by Keyword:
Filter
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
« Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next »
Company
Contact
Commission
Details
Ms. Cassy Bagnall
3500 Las Vegas Blvd S
Suite G23A
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 802-6566
Fax: (702) 483-6992
cbagnall@carminesnyc.com
Specialty Menus & Group Rates
Offers to international tour groups of 12 or more (no FIT). Net rates are available upon request. See also NYC's Legendary Family Style, Special Events, Private Parties, Catering.
Ms. Kourtney Buck
3310 E Sunset Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: (702) 776-8020
kbuck@casadeshenandoah.com
10%
Commission offered to Travel Agents and Travel Industry Professionals. See also, Newest, Exclusively Vegas Tourist Attraction, Miles from Las Vegas Strip, Wayne Newton Former Home
Mr. Mark Blais
One Cascata Dr
Boulder City, NV 89005
Phone: (702) 777-2423
Fax: (702) 294-2080
mblais@caesars.com
10% on golf fees payable after date of play (subject to standard AP processes)
Offers commissions to individuals (<16 without formal contract, calculate at the end of month played) & groups (>16, with contract) W9 required. Top100 course in US, #2 Best in NV
Ms. Elana Greer
1717 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 735-4331
elana.greer@littlechapel.com
15% on package price and total sales
Commissions are offered based on package. See also Wedding, Ceremonies, Vow renewal, Gay Marriage, Commitment Ceremonies.
Ms. Robin Hudgens
2880 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 794-3895
rhudgens@circuscircus.com
10%
The best value on the Strip! Enjoy circus acts, Midway games, and The Adventuredome.
Cirque du Soleil
Ms. Jacinta Jose
980 Kelly Johnson Dr Ste 200
Las Vegas, NV 89119-3768
Phone: (702) 352-0070
jacinta.jose@cirquedusoleil.com
There are currently no agent offers at this time. Please contact Cirque Du Solei for group bookings of 12 or more.
Ms. Catherine Price
6590 Bermuda Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 970-2010
catherine@conferencecenteroflasvegas.com
10 percent commission for room rental
A free-standing with exclusive weddings venue, elegant décor, dual curving staircases, 10,000-sf ballroom, luxurious bridal suite & private, overnight accommodations for guests.
Ms. Ava Bahnam Wideen
3799 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 891-5739
ava.bahnam@ems-entertainment.com
$5 per adult general admission booking
Offers commissions to FIT and group bookings. It's an interactive attraction in which guests are the latest CSI recruits. See also MGM Grand, Family-friendly, Adventure, Exhibit.
Mr. Josh Nisenson
301 E Fremont St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 388-2200
Fax: (702) 688-4686
josh.nisenson@thed.com
10%
Please call for details.
Ms. Michelle Woorman
5030 W Oquendo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 318-6482
michelle@davidsaxe.com
10% on net price of product/show ticket | Offers one comp pair of tickets to any amazing shows
Offers to groups (10+) & individuals. Call for details. See VEGAS! THE SHOW, V-the Ultimate Variety Show, Zombie Burlesque, V Card, Stripper 101, The Mentalist, Recycled Percussion
Room Reservations
3330 W Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 740-0000
Fax: (702) 736-7106
DaysInnLasVegas@stationcasinos.com
10%
258 Guest Rooms, Great restaurant, bars & live entertainment
Ms. Tricia Fears
5051 Duke Ellington Way
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 784-6806
Fax: (702) 597-3345
tricia.fears@wyn.com
10% on best available rate
Commissions are offered to both groups and FIT visitors. See also All-suites, Full Size Kitchens, Complimentary Breakfast, 1.5 lbks from Strip, Time Share, Free Wifi
Mr. Carl Grupp
5216 Procyon St
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 458-0000
Fax: (702) 458-0051
carl@detoursnv.com
10%
DETOURS offers professionally guided tours departing daily from Las Vegas. We showcase Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and area National Parks. 10% commission on all tours.
Ms. Margo Verville
7250 Pollock Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 932-1059
Fax: (702) 948-4100
margo.verville@Hilton.com
10%
Non-gaming hotel with a casual, friendly atmosphere, located two miles south of McCarran Airport
Ms. Jan Baird
206 N 3rd St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 719-5501
jbaird@downtowngrand.com
Offers 10% on package price
Commissions are offered to groups of 10 or more and FIT visitors. See also Downtown, Fremont, Wedding, Casino, Meetings, Event, Banquets
Ms. Aimee Stephens
515 S 3rd St
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 933-3464
Fax: (702) 933-3463
aimee@vegasweddings.com
Flat Rate from $10-$25
Flat rate commissions on tux and gown rentals. Referral Commissions: $10 for Tux Rental, $15 on Gown Rental, $25 on Tux and Gown package rentals.
Ms. Maryann Baker
7000 Las Vegas Blvd N
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone: (702) 599-5194
salesassistant@dreamracing.com
15% on race car experiences and 10% on supercar experiences on net retail rate
Offers commissions to contracted companies and travel agents with groups of 5 or more, but not for FIT bookings. See also Driving, Race Car, Supercars, Ferrari, Motor Speedway.
Mr. David Nesmith
6635 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Phone: (702) 454-7090
duckcreekrv@gmail.com
10%
Quiet, safe, friendly park, with Wi-Fi, heated pool, hot tub, restrooms, showers, and laundry
Ms. Joana Solis
5255 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Phone: (702) 856-5335
Fax: (702) 856-5575
jsolis@canneryresorts.com
10%
On group bookings at prevailing rate of $59.95 and up.
Mr. John Dorweiler
600 E Fremont St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 474-3625
Fax: (702) 474-3626
jdorweiler@elcortez.net
10%
Premier hotel-casino blending new Las Vegas attitude with the classic swagger.
Reservations Department
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 669-6700
rentalreservationslv@hgvc.com
10%
Luxurious, spacious. HD Flat-panel TV, oversized jet stream tubs, separate showers, full kitchens.
Ms. Denise Lund
3600 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 893-7154
Fax: (702) 893-0378
denise.lund@hilton.com
10%
Commission also available on group blocks.
Mr. Brian Bell
4315 Swenson St
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 765-6754
brian.bell5@hilton.com
10%
Commission also available on group blocks.
Room Reservations
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (877) 321-9966
roomreservations@wynnlasvegas.com
10%
Please call for details.
Room Reservations
3850 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (800) 937-7777
Fax: (702) 597-7040
10% phone or GDS
A regal gaming, shopping and midway gaming experience - variety, value and excitement.
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
« Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next »
You have selected a link to another website that will open in a new window.
You have selected a link to another website but you have items reserved in your cart.
Remember to come back and complete your Las Vegas vacation planning here.
Need help booking your trip?
Call 1-877-847-4858
                      CONTINUE TO SITE