Golf

Golf

Hey, it’s Vegas. We do everything with a certain enviable cache, even when it comes to golf. But the truth is, you’ll find some of the finest championship courses in the world, right here.

Search by Keyword:
Filter
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
Company
Contact
Commission
Details
A Vegas Expression-A V E
Molly Vinonet
2905 Vista Butte Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Phone: (702) 813-4180
Fax: (702) 837-0315
molly@avegasexpression.com
5%
Aliante Golf Club
Mr. Tim Yavello
3100 W Elkhorn
North Las Vegas, NV 89084
Phone: (702) 399-4888
tyavello@troongolf.com
up to 20% - call for details
Arroyo Golf Club at Red Rock
Mr. R Troy Anderson
10575 Siena Monte Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 304-7316
Fax: (702) 562-0883
tanderson@sienagolfclub.com
Net up to 20%
Call for details
Badlands Golf Club
Mr. Matt Utter
9119 Alta Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 525-9972
Fax: (702) 666-9191
Matt@Par4GolfManagement.com
Up to 30%
Johnny Miller/Chi Chi Rodriguez designed 27-hole resort course just 15 minutes from The Strip.
Bali Hai Golf Club, Desert Pines Golf Club and Royal Links Golf Club
Ms. Kelly Kimble
2030 E Flamingo Rd Ste 290
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 855-3429
Fax: (702) 450-8166
kkimble@waltersgolf.com
10% + $50; email for details
Owner & operator of these 3 distinct courses, all 25 minutes or less from The Strip.
Bali Hai Golf Course
Ms. Gina Mann
5160 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 450-8087
Fax: (702) 450-8166
gmann@waltersgolf.com
12%
Come find paradise in the middle of the desert at the course GolfWorld readers named one of the "Top 50 Golf Courses in the Country", located on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip.
Cascata Golf Club
Mr. Mark Blais
One Cascata Dr
Boulder City, NV 89005
Phone: (702) 777-2423
Fax: (702) 294-2080
mblais@caesars.com
10% Golf and Club Rentals
Top-100 course in America, #2 Best in Nevada
Desert Pines Golf Club
Ms. Gina Mann
3415 E Bonanza Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 450-8087
Fax: (702) 450-8166
gmann@waltersgolf.com
12%
We invite you to experience the Carolina sandhills, tucked away minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, in the historic part of Las Vegas.
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
You have selected a link to another website that will open in a new window.
You have selected a link to another website but you have items reserved in your cart.
Remember to come back and complete your Las Vegas vacation planning here.
Need help booking your trip?
Call 1-877-847-4858
                      CONTINUE TO SITE