Restaurants

Restaurants

Every celebration needs food and drink. And this party in progress has the world’s best. Forget flash-in-the-pan; this is passion on a plate with more master sommeliers than LA and NYC combined. This is Vegas – and it’s the biggest thing to happen to food since salt.

Search by Keyword:
Filter
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
Company
Contact
Commission
Details
Bonnie Springs Old Nevada
Ms. Karin Marie Bell
16395 Bonnie Springs Rd
Blue Diamond, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 875-4191
events@bonniesprings.com
3%
Exclusive use of our entire western town for private events & group incentive programs. World famous BBQ, live entertainment, private rodeos, western themed activities and more.
Carmine's Las Vegas
Ms. Tara Newman
3500 Las Vegas Blvd S Suite G23A
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 802-6570
tnewman@carminesnyc.com
10% on groups of 20 or more
NYC's Legendary Family Style Italian Restaurant. 10% on groups of 20 or more. Events for up to 1,500. Must mention LVCVA at the time of booking your group.
Fashion Outlets Of Las Vegas
Ms. Rachel Zheng
32100 Las Vegas Blvd S
Primm, NV 89019
Phone: (702) 874-1400
Fax: (702) 874-1560
rzheng@fashionoutlets.com
Net rate for shopping package
Shopping package includes Green Saving Card w/over $800 in additional savings. PLUS, store gift vouchers and special gift!
Fashion Show Las Vegas
Ms. Kathy Anderson
3200 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (480) 588-5507
Fax: (480) 588-5492
kathy@retailtourism.com
10% on shopping pckgs & Shop Amer. Tours
Shopping, dining & beauty treatments with exclusive savings & special gifts!
Gaetano's Ristorante
Gaetano Palmeri
10271 S Eastern Ave STE 111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Fax: (702) 914-6536
10% Food & Beverage only
Gourmet Northern Italian cuisine, full bar & banquet facilities for up to 150 people.
Hard Rock Cafe at Hard Rock Hotel
Ms. Nicole Ismert
4475 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 765-8807
Fax: (702) 733-7651
nicole_ismert@hardrock.com
10% Food & Beverage
We offer quality, classic American food in our unique, high-energy, music memorabilia-packed cafe.
Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas Strip
Ms. Leah Trask
3771 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 650-8581
Fax: (702) 650-1060
leah_trask@hardrock.com
10% Food & Beverage
Beautiful views of the Strip, outdoor patios, private rooms & concert venue for up to 2,200 guests.
Kahunaville Island Restaurant & Party Bar
Ms. Kara McMenamin
3300 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 894-7395
Fax: (702) 894-7392
kgreen@kahunaville.com
10% groups 20+
Tropical Oasis of Food & Fun! Indoor & Outdoor, Private & Semi-private space available. Be sure to mention LVCVA at the time of booking your group!
Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino
Mr. Joe Szydlowski
3500 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 731-2020
Joe@mardigrasinn.com
10%
Please call for details.
Margaritaville
Ms. Sara Ure
3555 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 697-2508
Fax: (702) 697-2404
sure@flamingolasvegas.com
10%
View of the Strip is your backdrop to any Special Event. Indoor & Outdoor space available.
Pampas Churrascaria Brazilian Grille
Mr. Paul O'Hearn
3663 Las Vegas Blvd S Ste 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Fax: (702) 737-4746
pohearn@pampasusa.com
varies, average is 10%
Great venue for private parties, 10-500, served in true Brazilian fashion.
The Rat Pack Is Back
Mr. Rob Wrote
TRP Entertainment LLC 4080 Paradise Road #15
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 494-9510
Fax: (702) 655-7299
rob@ratpackisback.com
20%
Classic Vegas, VIP/Group/Dinner/Show Packages, Discounts, Internet Affiliates
Riviera Hotel & Casino
Mr. Michael Luther
2901 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 794-9563
mluther@theriviera.com
10%
Please call for details.
Tony n' Tina's Wedding
Ms. Julie Cahoon
3645 Las Vegas Blvd S Attn: Tony n' Tina's Wedding
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 756-2355
Fax: (702) 534-4071
julie@tonyandtinavegas.com
30%
#1 dinner comedy show in the world, Tony n' Tina's Wedding now plays nightly at Bally's in Las Vegas
Top of the World
Christina (Tina) Rogers
2000 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 383-5208
Fax: (702) 383-5379
christina.rogers@stratospherehotel.com
$25
Breathtaking views, private dining rms for grps of 10+. Special requests accommodated.
Wolfgang Puck Private Dining & Catering
Ms. Kimberly Gora
6430 S Arville
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 369-0558
kimberly.gora@wolfgangpuck.com
10% grps 20 +
Tax/svc not incl. Private dining @ 6 restaurants & off-site catering. Grps of 10-500 elegant service
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
You have selected a link to another website that will open in a new window.
You have selected a link to another website but you have items reserved in your cart.
Remember to come back and complete your Las Vegas vacation planning here.
Need help booking your trip?
Call 1-877-847-4858
                      CONTINUE TO SITE