Transportation

Transportation

In Vegas, half the fun is getting there. Think party bus on the Strip.

Search by Keyword:
Filter
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
1 2 Next »
Company
Contact
Commission
Details
A Vegas Expression-A V E
Molly Vinonet
9032 Starmount Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Phone: (702) 813-4180
Fax: (702) 837-0315
molly@avegasexpression.com
5%
Call for details.
A-1 National Transportation Services
Thomas Walker
2756 N Green Valley Parkway #197
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: (702) 792-5466
Fax: (702) 920-8899
info@ntslimo.com
10%
#1-Rated Limo & Charter Bus Co. Tours, Airport transfers, golf, conventions. Hummer Limos & more!
Activity Planners Inc.
Ms. Stephanie Arone
6135 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 120
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 362-8002
sarone@activityplanners.com
10%
Activity Planners is a full service DMC offering Executive Grade VIP Ground transportation for groups of 15 or more. A single form of payment required for commissionable svc.
Adventure Photo Tours
Will Tyron
3111 S Valley View Blvd STE X-106
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 219-9038
Fax: (702) 889-6900
will@adventurephototours.com
20%-25%
4-Time recipient of the Governors Tourism Award. Tours, Limos, KISS Limos and wedding packages.
Aero Jet Services, Las Vegas
Han Geskes CTC
5132 Tennis Ct E #1
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: (702) 487-6700
Fax: (702) 750-1408
han@aerojetservices.com
Min $100- or 5%
Private Jet Charters to and from Las Vegas Strip Airports. All types of Private Jets, Commercial B737 with 168 seats. Wheels Up in 1 hour- airport phone 702-336-7345 (24/7)
Airline Shuttle Corp
Ms. Mary Alonzo
5010 S Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 798-3400
Fax: (702) 736-6573
malonzo@friasmanagement.com
Net Rates
Shuttles & vans. Airport, hotels, events, conventions. Nevada's largest transportation company.
All Resort Rent A Car
Mr. Jody McLaws
2880 Nellis Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone: (702) 826-4774
Fax: (702) 207-0559
Jmclaws@allresortlv.com
15%
Full service provider of premium rental cars in Las Vegas. Delivery available to all L.V hotels contact Jody McLaws for group rates.
APT Limousine Service
Will Tryon
3111 S Valley View Blvd Ste X-106
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (888) 363-8687
Fax: (702) 889-6900
willtryon@mindspring.com
10-20%
In the interest of executive safety we use only full size SUV's.
ATV Action Tours
Ms. Marge Kachel
PO Box 531595
Henderson, NV 89053
Phone: (702) 566-7400
Fax: (702) 566-7474
res@actiontours.com
20% off Retail
Wide variety of Site-Seeing, Entertainment & Tours. Private and group tours available.
Beverly Hills Rent A Car of Las Vegas
Mr. Christopher Bell
3566 Polaris Ave Ste 1
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 248-7368
cbell@bhrac.com
10% - 15%
The ultimate provider of the most breathtaking luxury and exotic vehicles in Las Vegas.
Bindlestiff Tours
Ms. Rachel Frampton
2510 E Sunset Rd STE 5
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: (702) 800-2705
Fax: (702) 723-8929
rachel@bindlestifftours.com
$50-$400
Private Custom Tours of the Southwest USA and scheduled Small Group Adventure Tours 1-21 days. Family tours, solo travelers, camping and lodging.
Casino Travel & Tours
Dan Moran
6185 S Valley View Blvd Ste R
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 492-4021
Fax: (702) 987-2718
dan.moran@vegas.com
20%
Ground transportation provider to Hoover Dam. Only tour company with exclusive Grand Canyon Shuttle
Celebrity Coaches
General Information
2100 E Maule Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 736-6491
Fax: (702) 736-6814
info@celebritylasvegas.com
10%
Please call for details.
Dollar Rent A Car
Jill Syler
Dollar Thrifty Automotive Grp 98 E Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 845-4326
Fax: (702) 896-6124
jill.syler@dtag.com
15%
Contact Jill for group code and special group rates.
Go Rentals
Ms. Zurii Mershant
275 E Tropicana Ave
LAS VEGAS, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 262-6214
zuriim@gorentals.com
15% off of base rate paid to travel agents
Go Rentals is a elite luxury car rental company that provides 5-star service and delivery to any Las Vegas location. visit us at www.gorentals.com to view our large inventory.
Las Vegas Exotic Car Rentals
Mr. Daniel Convtino
5115 Dean Martin #201
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (866) 871-1893
Daniel@vegasexoticrentals.com
10%
High end exotic and soon muscle car rentals. Free pick up and delivery to all Strip hotels. Our goal is to make your experience the best possible!
Las Vegas Limousines
Ms. Mary Alonzo
5010 S Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 649-5466
Fax: (702) 736-6573
malonzo@lasvegaslimo.com
Net Rates
Luxury transportation servicing all airport, hotel, event and convention needs.
Las Vegas Monorail
Ms. Jennifer Breed
3960 Howard Hughes Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 699-8200
Fax: (702) 731-3272
jbreed@lvmonorail.com
15%
7 stations connect to 8 hotel properties & Las Vegas Convention Center. Many Ticket options.
Nite Tours Intl
Sales
5067 S Arville St
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 877-6483
sales@nitetours.com
30%
From $79 - Luxury limo party bus to top clubs; no lines, no cover, VIP host
On Demand Sedan & Limousine
Nathen Waldschmidt
4675 Wynn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 876-2222
Fax: (702) 386-2715
info@odslimo.com
10%
Agents must set up a referral number, please contact Nathen directly.
Payless Car Rental
Shawn Young
McCarran Rent-A-Car Center 7135 Gilespie St
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 736-6147
syoung@paylesscarrental.com
10%
Discounted car, passenger van & truck rentals. Corp., Gov., & Industry grp rates.
Presidential Limousine
Mr. Lee Barber
2000 Industrial Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 417-9000
Fax: (702) 386-7451
lee.barber@presidentiallimolv.com
10%
We will create a memorable experience for your VIP's and offer transport for lrg. grps, executives, airport transfers/limo tours, nightlife, and luxury door-to-door transportation
Showtime Tours
1550 S Industrial Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone:
10 - 20%
Sightseeing, charters, professional drivers, late model coaches.
Thrifty Car Rental
Jill Syler
Dollar Thrifty Automotive Grp 98 E Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 845-4326
Fax: (702) 896-6124
jill.syler@dtag.com
15%
Contact Jill for group code and special group rates.
24/7 Entertainment Limousines
Demetri Townsend
8050 S Arville St Ste 101
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone: (702) 616-6000
Fax: (702) 433-9700
demetri@24-7limousines.com
10 % commission
Featuring "The Vault" The largest limo in Las Vegas as well as the only "Pink" Limousine in town.
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
1 2 Next »
You have selected a link to another website that will open in a new window.
You have selected a link to another website but you have items reserved in your cart.
Remember to come back and complete your Las Vegas vacation planning here.
Need help booking your trip?
Call 1-877-847-4858
                      CONTINUE TO SITE