Axe Monkeys

from $25

Location Axe Monkeys

Phone

<p>Axe Monkeys is the perfect place to become an axe throwing master. </p>

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017
Prices from: $25.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 7 years of age or older
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Cost:
One Hour Prices: $25 for adults and $20 for children, students, heroes and seniors.

Two Hour Prices: $40 for adults, $25 for children (ages 7-12) and $32 for youth (ages13-17), students, heroes and seniors.
Location:
East of McCarran International Airport. If you're driving southbound on Las Vegas Boulevard, turn left on Sunset Road.
Payment options:
Cash, credit cards.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations: N/A
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Ages 7+
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

Get rid of that pent up anger by throwing a few axes at some large wood targets. Retail therapy isn’t in-style anymore.

Axe Monkeys, located off the Strip, is the perfect place to become an axe throwing master. And if you ask us, that’s totally something worth putting on your resume. So grab a group of friends and book a lane for an hour or two. After signing the necessary waivers, the pros will provide you with the necessary instruction before setting you loose! Start a friendly competition and show everyone who’s boss. If you need more of a challenge, ask for the private booth and throw some knives or ninja stars instead.

Hit the bullseye, ring the bell and let the good times roll – Axe Monkeys is a lumbering good time.