Erotic Heritage Museum

from $15

Location The Erotic Heritage Museum

Phone

Show Type Museum, Exhibit, Gallery

<p>Explore the history of sexuality and pleasure at The Erotic Heritage Museum. </p>

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017
Prices from: $15.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 11:00 AM to 7:00PM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM to 7:00PM
Wednesday: 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Saturday: 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Cost:
$30 for adults 18 and older, members and locals are $15, students, seniors and military are $10 (with valid ID).
Location:
3275 Sammy Davis Jr. Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Payment options:
Cash or credit card
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
N/A.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
18 and older.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

Dive into the historical and educational side of sexuality and pleasure. The Erotic Heritage Museum is here to show you how your ancestors used to get it on and how intercourse has evolved through the centuries – in an educational and informative way, of course.

This two-story museum showcases the scholastic version of sex, but don’t think that means it is something from a PG movie. The exhibits range from erotica renderings dating back to 1500 BC, to 30 teachers who were incriminated for having sex with their students. But, that’s not all. The museum also is home to the world’s largest sex bike, and if you ask an employee they’ll let you ride it. The museum is constantly updating their exhibit, so there will be something different to learn about when you come back.

Once the shock wears off, you’ll be fascinated by the rich history this museum offers. It’s like Sex Ed times 1,000.