Machine Guns Vegas

from $55

Location Machine Guns Vegas

Phone (800)-75-SHOOT

Show Type Shooting Range

<p>Machine Guns Vegas features an ultra-lounge look and feel and a state-of-the-art indoor gun range.</p>

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017
Prices from: $55.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Cost:
From $55.
Location:
About 10 minutes from the Vegas Strip near Spring Mountain Road and Valley View Boulevard, on Aldebaran Avenue.
Payment options:
Cash, credit card.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
Reservations suggested. Please call for more details.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Not applicable.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

If you want to be a real hot shot when you come to town, head to Machine Guns Vegas. With an ultra-lounge look and feel and a state-of-the-art indoor gun range, MGV gives you plenty to get trigger happy about. It's what they like to call "Las Vegas on full auto."

The 10,000-square-foot facility is located 10 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip and provides guests with an experienced staff and a top-of-the-line POS system. MGV features an array of firearms including pistols, fully automatic machine guns, vintage weapons from World War II and one-of-a-kind weapons used by United States Navy SEALs.

The highly-trained staff includes veterans from different branches of the military that MGV has hired through programs like Wounded Warriors.