Vegas Indoor Skydiving

from $75

Location Vegas Indoor Skydiving


Show Type Thrill Ride

Experience the thrill of skydiving without jumping out of a plane with Vegas Indoor Skydiving. This attraction will have you believing you can fly like Superman.

March 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

March 2018
Prices from: $75.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Learn to Fly is $75; 15-minute "family" block is $350 and five flights for one person is $200.
Located just off the Las Vegas Strip, south of the Riviera Hotel & Casino on Convention Center Drive.
Payment options:
Cash, traveler's checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A

Reservations are available with payment in full at least 24 hours in advance.

Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Those under 18 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. Socks and soft-soled shoes are a must. No sandals or open-toed shoes are allowed to be worn in the wind tunnel for safety reasons. The minimum weight to participate is 40 lbs. Men under 5'6": maximum weight 190 lbs; men 5'6" to 6': maximum weight 230 lbs.; men taller than 6': maximum weight 245 lbs. Women under 5'6": maximum weight 170 lbs; women 5'6" to 6': maximum weight 190 lbs.; women taller than 6': maximum weight 210 lbs. **Fliers are encouraged to read the Terms and Conditions with regards to maximum weight limits, previous neck/back injuries and shoulder dislocation, for their comfort and safety. Anyone under the influence of drugs or alcohol will not be permitted to participate. Please contact a customer service representative if you have additional questions.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

Experience the thrill of skydiving without jumping out of a plane with Vegas Indoor Skydiving. Simulating the feeling of a free-fall skydive inside of a padded wind tunnel, guests will experience the thrill of the event without the risk.

Every guest will begin their indoor skydive with a brief safety video and demonstration by a team member, and then fitted into a jumpsuit, helmet and gloves. At the base of the wind tunnel, below wire netting, is a DC-3 propeller fan that generates winds up to 120 miles per hour.

Individually set by a technician for each jumper depending on their weight, once the fan is running for your “jump,” fliers have the ability to float up to 10 feet above the ground.  

The guide takes small groups of five and will fly with all inexperienced, indoor skydiving fliers for safety. Each person has a total of three turns to fly and the total flight time is about three minutes per person, an average of a minute per round. No experience is necessary and your guide will help you the entire time.