Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art - I Am The Greatest: Muhammad Ali

from $18

Location Bellagio

Phone (877) 957-9777

Show Type Museum, Gallery

“I Am The Greatest: Muhammad Ali,” is illuminating the gallery with photos and portraits of the legendary boxer.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017
Prices from: $18.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Open 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. daily.
Cost:
$18 for visitors 13 and older; $16 for Nevada residents and seniors 65 and older; $16 for military, teachers and college students; Children 12 years old and younger are free. An audio tour of the gallery is included in the price of the exhibit. Complimentary docents provide tours and insight at 2pm daily. Private docent tours can be arranged for $35 upon request.
Location:
Located inside the Bellagio hotel-casino at the intersection of Flamingo Road and the Las Vegas Strip.
Payment options:
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
Tickets are available 30 days in advance. Purchasing advance tickets is encouraged; call (702) 693-7871 or (877) 957-9777. The gallery can also arrange private parties and events. Please call for more details.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
You must be 18 years of age or a registered hotel guest to enter the Bellagio. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Photography and strollers are not allowed inside the gallery.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

Along with its famous fountains, the conservatory, high-end shopping, world-class restaurants and luxurious accommodations, the Bellagio is also home to a Gallery of Fine Art. Every year the gallery features a different exhibit, showcasing some of the most famous artists from around the world.

Monet, Degas, van Gogh and Picasso are all greats in their own right, but none of them are “The Greatest.” Muhammad Ali himself would probably say that neither is as pretty as he is, too.

Known for his trademark charisma, fluid fighting ability and social activism, “I Am The Greatest: Muhammad Ali,” at the Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art explores Ali’s rise from his humble Kentucky beginnings to his status as a global icon.

With his legacy set in stone, this exhibit uses never-before-seen footage and photographs, rare personal artifacts and stories from some of The Champ’s closest friends to give guests a truer and a more in-depth understanding of the legend’s life and his impact on the world.

“I Am The Greatest: Muhammad Ali,” dives head-first into the life of one of America’s greatest exports and in-turn helps us form a better understanding of our current world. 

Open daily from 10 a.m. through 8 p.m., this is a can’t miss exhibit. And considering all of the Muhammad Ali pictures, we'd say it’s pretty, it's so pretty too.


Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art - I Am The Greatest: Muhammad Ali Photos