Bodies The Exhibition

from $35

Location Luxor

Phone

Show Type Exhibit

Displays demonstrate the fascinating inner workings of the human body at BODIES...The Exhibition inside Luxor. 

February 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

February 2018
Prices from: $35.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Cost:
General admission, $32; Seniors, $30: Children ages 4 - 12, $24.
Location:
Payment options:
Cash, credit cards.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
N/A.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
N/A.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

This compelling attraction created by Premier Exhibitions, Inc., explains the inner workings of the human body. Showcasing every system that makes the human body function, visitors will see displays of full-body human specimens preserved by polymer preservation.

While real human body parts are on display, this attraction is suitable and educational for all ages, as the fascinating systems of the human body are respectfully displayed and explained. The 36,800-square-foot exhibition center at Luxor showcases more than 260 full-body, organ and partial body specimens, depicting the many parts of our anatomy continuously function without our active thought.

The exhibits are arranged by the different systems in the human body, starting with the skeletal system and moving on to more complex systems. With more than 10 million visitors having seen the exhibit across the nation, it continues to be a success because unlike other exhibits, BODIES…The Exhibition is relevant to everyone.

Bodies The Exhibition Videos

...

Bodies The Exhibition Photos