CSI: The Experience

from $32

Location MGM Grand

Phone

Show Type Exhibit

<p>If you ever had the itch to become a crime scene investigator but never got a chance to test out your skills, this is your perfect opportunity.</p>

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017
Prices from: $31.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Cost:
$31.50.
Location:
Located in Studio Walk inside MGM Grand.
Payment options:
Cash, credit cards.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
Advanced purchase of tickets suggested.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
CSI: The Experience is recommend for children ages 12 and older. Children younger than 12 years old must be accompanied by an adult. Photography, filming, food and beverages are not permitted inside the attraction.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

Fans of the hit television show "CSI" won't want to miss this opportunity to put their detective skills to work at CSI: The Experience. This multi-sensory attraction puts guests in the role of crime scene investigators as they solve one of three true-to-life mysteries.

The experience combines the entertainment of the television show with real-life scientific principals and investigating techniques. The experience simulates three detailed crime scenes-"A House Collided," where a car and its driver will appear to have crashed through the living room of a quiet suburbia residence; "Who Got Served," where the body of a young woman will be found behind a motel; and "No Bones About It," where human remains will be uncovered in the desert. Guests get to pick one of these scenarios to solve.

The 12,000-square-foot attraction features thousands of hand-made props, dazzling special effects, meticulous crime scene recreations and two state-of-the art crime labs. Guests are guided through the experience by an introductory video from "CSI" creator Anthony E. Zuiker and informative videos from the cast of what has become the most successful TV series in the world. Surrounded by what looks like a real crime lab it's up to guests to put their detective skills to work and solve whichever mystery they select.

CSI: The Experience Videos

...