Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

from $10

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (877) 983-4279

Show Type Observation Tower/Ride

Fall in love all over again at The Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018
Prices from: $10.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Open 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. daily.
Cost:
$16 plus tax for adults; $10 for seniors and children. From 6:00 p.m. - close: Admission is $22.00 plus tax for adults, $20 for seniors and children. Eiffel Tower & High Roller package $33.00 (or $52 from 6:00 p.m. - close).
Location:
Located at the Paris Las Vegas, just south of the intersection of the Vegas Strip and Flamingo Road.
Payment options:
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
For birthdays, private parties and groups.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Not applicable.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

You don’t need to speak French or eat escargot to experience the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas.

Located in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip, you'll ascend up 50 floors – or 460 feet – to see the whole city from the best view in town. You’ll get extra romance points if you go at night time. The attraction might be half the size of the original, but when you get up close and personal with it, you won’t be able to tell the difference. Walk around the deck for awhile and see what everyone is talking about.

If you want to go the extra mile, dine at the beautiful Eiffel Tower restaurant on the 11th floor. You might not get the same view, but the food is where it’s at.

Experience what everyone is talking about, you don’t need France for that.