The Eiffel Tower Experience

from $10

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (877) 983-4279

Show Type Observation Tower/Ride

<p>Fall in love all over again at The Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas.</p>

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017
Prices from: $10.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Open 10 a.m. to 1 a.m. daily.
Cost:
$16 plus tax for adults; $10 for seniors and children. From 7:15 p.m. - close: Admission is $22.00 plus tax for adults, $20 for seniors and children. Eiffel Tower & High Roller package $33.00 (or $52 from 7:15 p.m. - close).
Location:
Located at the Paris Las Vegas, just south of the intersection of the Vegas Strip and Flamingo Road.
Payment options:
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
For birthdays, private parties and groups.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Not applicable.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

You don’t need to speak French or eat escargot to experience the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas.

Located in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip, you'll ascend up 50 floors – or 460 feet – to see the whole city from the best view in town. You’ll get extra romance points if you go at night time. The attraction might be half the size of the original, but when you get up close and personal with it, you won’t be able to tell the difference. Walk around the deck for awhile and see what everyone is talking about.

If you want to go the extra mile, dine at the beautiful Eiffel Tower restaurant on the 11th floor. You might not get the same view, but the food is where it’s at.

Experience what everyone is talking about, you don’t need France for that.