High Roller

from $20

Location The LINQ Promenade

Phone

Show Type Observation Tower/Ride

Get a view of the Las Vegas Strip from the High Roller at The LINQ in Las Vegas.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

September 2017
Prices from: $20.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 11:30AM to 2:00 AM
Tuesday: 11:30AM to 2:00 AM
Wednesday: 11:30AM to 2:00 AM
Thursday: 11:30AM to 2:00 AM
Friday: 11:30AM to 2:00 AM
Saturday: 11:30AM to 2:00 AM
Sunday: 11:30AM to 2:00 AM
Cost:
Pricing may vary depending on the date and time of the visit.
Location:
At the east end of The LINQ Promenade.
Payment options:
Cash, credit cards.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
Yes, tickets will be sold for specific ride times.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
There are no age, height or weight restrictions. Children ages 3 and under are free with a paying adult. The High Roller is ADA accessible and will stop momentarily to allow for a wheelchair to board.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

At 550 feet tall, the High Roller gives riders a view high above the Las Vegas Strip. The observation wheel is located in the heart of the Strip and is the focal point of the open-air shopping, dining and entertainment district called The LINQ.

The High Roller can fit up to 40 people in each of its 28 enclosed and air-conditioned transparent pods. 

Along with the panoramic views of the Strip, passengers can enjoy views of the Las Vegas valley and the mountains.