Las Vegas Explorer Pass

from $79

Location Venetian

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Pass

<p>Choose 3 attractions from more than a dozen experiences on the Las Vegas Strip with the Las Vegas Explorer Pass and enjoy discounts and skip lines. Good for three attractions for 30 days from the first time the pass is used.</p>

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

September 2017
Prices from: $79.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Cost:
Adult pass: $79. Child Pass (ages 12 and under ): $69.
Location:
Hours vary for attractions included in the pass. You will pick-up your Las Vegas Explorer Pass at the Madame Tussauds box office. See box office hours below.
Payment options:
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
Not applicable.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Certain attractions include age restrictions. You will receive details when you pick up your pass.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

The Las Vegas Explorer Pass gives you admission to three experiences on the Las Vegas Strip all for one price that can be up to 55% less than buying admission separately. Plus, you’ll save time by bypassing the lines at select attractions. 

No need to figure out how to cram everything into a short time frame, with the Las Vegas Explorer Pass, you’ll have the luxury of planning your vacation with as much or as little as you’d like to do because you’ve got 30 days to use the pass from the time you visit the first attraction. 

Each Las Vegas Explorer Pass is good for admission to up to three of the following experiences. You can choose any three off the list:

  • Madame Tussauds Las Vegas
  • Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Day Tour
  • VEGAS! The Show
  • Hoover Dam Tour
  • High Roller Observation Wheel at the LINQ: Daytime Pass
  • Straosphere Observation Deck Plus VIP Access
  • V- The Ultimate Variety Show
  • Meal at Planet Hollywood Restaurant
  • Señor Frogs: One-Hour Open Bar
  • CSI: The Experience
  • Marvel Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N.
  • Zombie Burlesque
  • The Mob Museum
  • X-Scream at the Stratosphere
  • Insanity at the Stratosphere
  • Big Shot at the Stratosphere
  • Beatleshow Orchestra
  • Nathan Burton Comedy Magic
  • Las Vegas Monorail 2-Day Pass
  • Las Vegas Downtown - Fremont St. Walking Tour
  • Gene Woods Racing Experience
  • Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas - Daytime Ticket
  • The Mentalist
  • Vegas Rockstar Club Tour
  • Rockstar Pool Party Tour (available seasonally)
  • Las Vegas Live Comedy Club
  • Chaos & Confetti Show - Recycled Percussion
  • Stripper 101 - Learn how to pole dance
  • Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis
  • Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Participant list is subject to change without notice. Passes are good for three attractions up to 30 days from when you visit your first attraction. .


Las Vegas Explorer Pass Photos