Marvel Avengers STATION Interactive Exhibit

from $34

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone

Show Type Museum, Exhibit

<p>Go inside Marvel’s cinematic world of superheroes and villains in this immersive experience of the Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. headquarters.</p>

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017
Prices from: $34.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Cost:
$34 for adults, $24 for children 4-11 years old, free for children 3 and under. Present your active military ID to receive 15% off adult admission. 
Location:
On the third floor of Treasure Island, above CVS Pharmacy.
Payment options:
Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
Not applicable.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Not applicable.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

You no longer have to scramble to the nearest Comic Con to get up close and personal with your favorite superheroes. Marvel’s Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. (Scientific Training and Tactical Intelligence Operative Network) is the Strip’s newest superhero attraction that has already opened to much fanfare in New York City.

Like everything else in Las Vegas, you’re encouraged to get hands-on. You’ll operate Iron Man’s MK 45 suit and learn how to map the stars to find Thor’s home in Asgard. The Avengers exhibit takes you deep into Marvel’s cinematic world of superheroes and villains, letting you experience first-hand what it’s like to be one of the good guys.

The history and scientific origins of each of these characters are right at your fingertips. You’ll have access to intelligence files and classified information on studies and experiments that have been conducted. Walk through Bruce Banner’s laboratory, see Captain America’s uniform and shield, weapons used by Hawkeye and Black Widow, Ant-Man’s helmet, Vision’s birth cradle and the Iron Man’s Hulkbuster suit. After stepping into their world, you’ll have a hard time going back to yours.