REAL BODIES at Bally's

from $28

Location Bally's

Phone

Show Type Exhibit

Displays demonstrate the fascinating inner workings of the human body at Real Bodies inside Bally's. 

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017
Prices from: $27.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Cost:
$29.95 plus fees for adults 13+ and $18 plus fees for children ages 3 - 12. Discounts are available at the box office for military personnel, seniors, students and locals with proper identification. Additional discounts are available for groups of 10 or more.
Location:
Inside Bally's.
Payment options:
Cash, credit cards.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
N/A.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
N/A.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

Indulge in your Grey’s Anatomy fantasy, it’s time to scrub in and look at Real Bodies inside Bally’s. The exhibit takes you on a cultural and emotional experience into the inner layers.

The exhibit takes guests on a journey through life, movement, thought, love and the grand finale, death. Highlighting more than 200 specimens, and 20 full bodies on display, guests can start to understand how all of the body is connected.

Dig deeper and head over to an educational exhibit that will get under your skin.