REAL BODIES at Bally's

from $28

Location Bally's

Phone

Show Type Exhibit

Displays demonstrate the fascinating inner workings of the human body at Real Bodies inside Bally's. 

April 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

April 2018
Prices from: $27.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Cost:
$29.95 plus fees for adults 13+ and $18 plus fees for children ages 3 - 12. Discounts are available at the box office for military personnel, seniors, students and locals with proper identification. Additional discounts are available for groups of 10 or more.
Location:
Inside Bally's.
Payment options:
Cash, credit cards.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
N/A.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
N/A.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

Indulge in your Grey’s Anatomy fantasy, it’s time to scrub in and look at Real Bodies inside Bally’s. The exhibit takes you on a cultural and emotional experience into the inner layers.

The exhibit takes guests on a journey through life, movement, thought, love and the grand finale, death. Highlighting more than 200 specimens, and 20 full bodies on display, guests can start to understand how all of the body is connected.

Dig deeper and head over to an educational exhibit that will get under your skin.