The Range 702

from $50

Location The Range 702

Phone

Show Type Shooting Range

The Range 702 is one of Nevada's most prominent indoor shooting facility with private shooting lanes and a VIP room, this venue offers action-packed fun in style.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018
Prices from: $49.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 10 years of age or older
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Cost:
Packages range from $50 to $1,300.
Location:
Located on 5999 Dean Martin Drive, just a few minutes southwest from the Las Vegas Strip. From the Strip: Head west on Tropicana Avenue. Turn left on Dean Martin Drive. The Range 702 will be on your right, next to Larry Flynt's Hustler Club.
Payment options:
Cash, credit cards.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:

All paying guests receive a complimentary T-shirt and complimentary round-trip transportation from the Las Vegas Strip and surrounding areas (details on reserving transportation will be in the Terms & Conditions at the time of booking). 

Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Participants must be 10 years old and up. Children must be accompanied by an adult.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

The Range 702 offers a wide range of packages and products for the sportsman, the history buff, the gamer and even the first-time shooter. Its VIP room features leather couches and chairs, a pool table, darts and big-screen TVs.

Visitors to The Range 702 can shoot automatic and semi-automatic weapons, handguns and specialty equipment. The facility features a state-of-the-art PRISim system, plus gun sales, gunsmithing, firearms safety courses and shooting training.

You've seen these guns in video games and on TV. Now you can try the real thing. Choose from one of the specialized packages The Range 702 has prepared, and step into the action.