Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

from $30

Location Venetian

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Museum

In real life, getting up close and personal with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie or snapping photos of yourself with George Clooney could earn you a restraining order.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

September 2017
Prices from: $29.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Cost:

Adult (13 and older): $29.95; Children (4-12): $19.95; Children (3 and under): Free. 

Family Package: $80. Includes admission to Madame Tussauds Las Vegas for two adults and two children.

Romance Package (available at 4 p.m.): $75 per person. Includes admission to Madame Tussauds Las Vegas (including the 4D Marvel Film & Experience), a souvenir guidebook, admission to High Roller at The Linq at anytime and a meal voucher for a prix fixe meal (either lunch or dinner) at an off-the-Strip restaurant. 

The Scenic Package (available at 10 a.m. and 4 p.m.): $55 per person. The package includes admission to Madame Tussauds Las Vegas (including the 4D Marvel Film & Experience), a souvenir guidebook and a daytime admission to High Roller at The Linq.

Location:
Located inside the Venetian hotel-casino at the intersection of the Vegas Strip and Spring Mountain Road.
Payment options:
Mastercard, Visa, Discover and American Express.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
Not applicable.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Not applicable.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

Madame Tussauds Interactive Wax Attraction features more than 100 wax replicas of celebrities from Liberace to Jennifer Lopez. With the wax figures out in the open, the 30,000-square-foot attraction is two stories.

Unlike most museums, visitors are invited and encouraged to get up-close and take pictures with the wax versions of their favorite celebrities. With the ability to take your own photos, guests have the freedom to explore the attraction at their own pace.

The venue is divided into rooms with each one featuring a different category of celebrities from A-list actors and TV personalities to famous athletes, music artists and politicians. Madame Tussauds has locations all over the world, but unique to the Las Vegas attraction is a room devoted entirely to headliners from the past and present that have performed on the Las Vegas Strip. In the Vegas room you can join the Rat Pack on stage for a photo or admire Liberace's famed jewelry. Similarly, other popular headliners including Celine Dion, Siegfried and Roy and Elvis Presley are featured throughout.

Madame Tussauds Las Vegas Videos

...

Madame Tussauds Las Vegas Photos