VooDoo Zipline

from $28

Location Rio

Phone (866) 746-7671

Show Type Thrill Ride, Zipline

<p>Soar between two hotel towers 400 feet in the air at the Rio in Las Vegas.</p>

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

September 2017
Prices from: $27.49  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Hours of operation:
Main Hours
Monday: 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday: 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday: 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Thursday: 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Friday: 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Saturday: 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Sunday: 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Cost:
$24.99 (plus fees).
Location:
Located at the Rio Hotel and Casino.
Payment options:
Cash, credit cards.
Valet parking: N/A
Location / Distance from Las Vegas: N/A
Reservations:
Patrons will receive an alert on their cell phone when their reservation is ready.
Restaurants and food inside the mall: N/A
Travel options: N/A
Age/Height/Weight restrictions:
Riders must be 48" tall to ride. Riders must weigh less than 450 pounds. Guests must be 21 years of age or older to ride after 8 p.m.
On the way: N/A
Special features: N/A
Amenities: N/A
What you'll need: N/A
Annual visitors/busy season: N/A

See Las Vegas from a whole new perspective as a passenger on the exhilarating VooDoo Zipline. Stretched between the Rio All-Suite Hotel’s two towers, riders have the opportunity to soar 400 feet above the ground and take in a 360-degree open-air view of the Las Vegas valley and Strip.

Moving at speeds up to 35 miles per hour on a secure line, guests may ride alone or with a partner on the zipline chair. The one minute and 10 second ride will take riders 800 feet between the two towers and to return, will ride facing backwards until they are retrieved at the starting point.

To reduce patrons' wait time, those waiting for their reserved ride time receive a cell phone alert when their reservation is ready. Few Las Vegas attractions give you sheer joy and terror all in the same instance like the VooDoo Zipline.