Atomic Saloon Show

from $83

Location Grand Canal Shoppes

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Production

If you’re looking to have a rootin’ tootin’ good time, head to Atomic Saloon inside the Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian Resort.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday
No Performance

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday
No Performance

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday
No Performance

September 19 Thursday
No Performance

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday
No Performance

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday
No Performance

October 3 Thursday

October 4 Friday

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $82.84  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on Monday and Tuesday. 7 p.m. and 9 p.m. on Thursday - Sunday. 

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

Sometimes it’s more fun to go back to your roots. Vegas is heading back in time to the wild wild west at the Atomic Saloon inside the Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian Resort. 

Boozy Skunkton came back to town with her abnormally sexy troupe to take back the Kracken Music Hall, and she’s holding everyone in the audience hostage. While in captivity with this gun-slinging hooligan, you’ll see her troupe perform stand-up comedy, a variety of acts and acrobatic feats you won’t find anywhere else on the Strip. Usually, being someone’s prisoner isn’t a good thing, but in this case, it’s a damn good time. 

Atomic Saloon inside Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian Resort is going to show you how much fun it is to be a law-breaking citizen in the wild west. Pistols at the ready, draw!