Aussie Heat

from $42

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Featuring eight classically trained dancers from Australia, this sexy show represents the next generation of male revue.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday
No Performance

January 29 Tuesday
No Performance

January 30 Wednesday
No Performance

January 31 Thursday
No Performance

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday
No Performance

February 5 Tuesday
No Performance

February 6 Wednesday
No Performance

February 7 Thursday
No Performance

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday
No Performance

February 12 Tuesday
No Performance

February 13 Wednesday
No Performance

February 14 Thursday
No Performance

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday
No Performance

February 19 Tuesday
No Performance

February 20 Wednesday
No Performance

February 21 Thursday
No Performance

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops. As seen on So You Think You Can Dance.

Other Restrictions:

N/A

Show times:

10:30 p.m. Wednesday-Sunday

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Looking to unleash your naughty side? Look no further than Las Vegas male revue, "Aussie Heat."

Introducing a new generation of the male revue to Sin City, "Aussie Heat" features eight classically trained dancers who are trained in hip-hop, break and street dance and know how to get to the bare essentials of a good time.

Prominently known in their home country from their appearances on "Australia's Got Talent" and "So You Think You Can Dance Australia," be sure to get on your chance to see these Australian's pop, lock and drop it all in their male revue in Las Vegas.

Aussie Heat Videos

...

Aussie Heat Photos