Aussie Heat

from $45

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Featuring eight classically trained dancers from Australia, this sexy show represents the next generation of male revue.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday
No Performance

March 27 Tuesday
No Performance

March 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday
No Performance

April 3 Tuesday
No Performance

April 4 Wednesday
No Performance

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday
No Performance

April 10 Tuesday
No Performance

April 11 Wednesday
No Performance

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday
No Performance

April 17 Tuesday
No Performance

April 18 Wednesday
No Performance

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $45.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10:30 p.m. Wednesday-Sunday

Looking to unleash your naughty side? Look no further than Las Vegas male revue, "Aussie Heat."

Introducing a new generation of the male revue to Sin City, "Aussie Heat" features eight classically trained dancers who are trained in hip-hop, break and street dance and know how to get to the bare essentials of a good time.

Prominently known in their home country from their appearances on "Australia's Got Talent" and "So You Think You Can Dance Australia," be sure to get on your chance to see these Australian's pop, lock and drop it all in their male revue in Las Vegas.

Aussie Heat Videos


Aussie Heat Photos