Aussie Heat

from $42

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Featuring eight classically trained dancers from Australia, this sexy show represents the next generation of male revue.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday
No Performance

May 28 Tuesday
No Performance

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday
No Performance

June 4 Tuesday
No Performance

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday
No Performance

June 11 Tuesday
No Performance

June 12 Wednesday
No Performance

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday
No Performance

June 18 Tuesday
No Performance

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops. As seen on So You Think You Can Dance.

Other Restrictions:

N/A

Show times:

10:30 p.m. Wednesday-Sunday

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Looking to unleash your naughty side? Look no further than Las Vegas male revue, "Aussie Heat."

Introducing a new generation of the male revue to Sin City, "Aussie Heat" features eight classically trained dancers who are trained in hip-hop, break and street dance and know how to get to the bare essentials of a good time.

Prominently known in their home country from their appearances on "Australia's Got Talent" and "So You Think You Can Dance Australia," be sure to get on your chance to see these Australian's pop, lock and drop it all in their male revue in Las Vegas.

Aussie Heat Videos

...

Aussie Heat Photos