Black Magic Live

from $47

Location Embassy Nightclub

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

Get ready for erotic dance moves at this all-male review featuring an all-star cast handpicked by Vivica A. Fox.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday
No Performance

July 31 Tuesday
No Performance

August 1 Wednesday
No Performance

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday
No Performance

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday
No Performance

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $47.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:00 p.m. on select dates in January 2018. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Men, men and more hot men. That’s what you’re going to get when Black Magic Live sets up shop in Las Vegas.

This sultry all-male review features an entire cast of breathtakingly gorgeous men. This is Vegas' first all-African American male revue, and these gents live up to the hype. Handpicked by Vivica A. Fox on her Lifetime TV show, “Vivica’s Black Magic,” these hunks dance and gyrate like it’s nobody’s business.

So grab your crew, leave your man at home and get ready for a steamy night out on the town. Black Magic Live is going to delight.