Black Magic Live

from $39

Location Embassy Nightclub

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production

Get ready for erotic dance moves at this all-male review featuring an all-star cast handpicked by Vivica A. Fox.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday
No Performance

March 27 Tuesday
No Performance

March 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday
No Performance

April 3 Tuesday
No Performance

April 4 Wednesday
No Performance

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday
No Performance

April 10 Tuesday
No Performance

April 11 Wednesday
No Performance

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday
No Performance

April 17 Tuesday
No Performance

April 18 Wednesday
No Performance

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $38.34  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:00 p.m. on select dates in January 2018. 

Men, men and more hot men. That’s what you’re going to get when Black Magic Live sets up shop in Las Vegas.

This sultry all-male review features an entire cast of breathtakingly gorgeous men. This is Vegas' first all-African American male revue, and these gents live up to the hype. Handpicked by Vivica A. Fox on her Lifetime TV show, “Vivica’s Black Magic,” these hunks dance and gyrate like it’s nobody’s business.

So grab your crew, leave your man at home and get ready for a steamy night out on the town. Black Magic Live is going to delight.