Chippendales: The Show

from $39

Location Rio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, VIP Experiences

Las Vegas just got a little hotter. The men of Chippendales are here to make your wildest fantasies come true.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

Special Guest Host:

Vinny from Jersey Shore


May 25 Saturday

Special Guest Host:

Vinny from Jersey Shore


May 26 Sunday

Special Guest Host:

Vinny from Jersey Shore


May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 p.m. nightly with an additional 10:30 p.m. show Thursday - Saturday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Spend a night with the heartthrobs of Chippendales - 10 sexy men wearing little more than a bow tie, wrist cuffs and jeans. Thrusting their pelvises and shaking their hips, these dancers are encouraged to even more more bad boy behavior by the the raucous audience of women who attend the show.

The Chippendales' cast are varied enough in appearance to suit all tastes. Tall and blonde, dark and lean, rough and tough, and strong and sweet - this show has them all. The performance also provides tons of variety with each act portraying a different female fantasy. There's the construction workers, cowboys and doctors looking for a patient from the audience. Women leap out of their seats in hopes of being selected by these hunks.

For a fun girls' night out, bachelorette party or other special occasion, Chippendales the Show hits the mark of women's fantasies.

Chippendales: The Show Videos

...

Chippendales: The Show Photos