Chippendales: The Show

from $39

Location Rio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, VIP Experiences

Las Vegas just got a little hotter. The men of Chippendales are here to make your wildest fantasies come true.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


September 28 Friday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


September 29 Saturday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


October 5 Friday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


October 6 Saturday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


October 12 Friday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


October 13 Saturday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


October 19 Friday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


October 20 Saturday

Celebrity Performer

Tyson Beckford


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 p.m. nightly with an additional 10:30 p.m. show Thursday - Saturday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Spend a night with the heartthrobs of Chippendales - 10 sexy men wearing little more than a bow tie, wrist cuffs and jeans. Thrusting their pelvises and shaking their hips, these dancers are encouraged to even more more bad boy behavior by the the raucous audience of women who attend the show.

The Chippendales' cast are varied enough in appearance to suit all tastes. Tall and blonde, dark and lean, rough and tough, and strong and sweet - this show has them all. The performance also provides tons of variety with each act portraying a different female fantasy. There's the construction workers, cowboys and doctors looking for a patient from the audience. Women leap out of their seats in hopes of being selected by these hunks.

For a fun girls' night out, bachelorette party or other special occasion, Chippendales the Show hits the mark of women's fantasies.

Chippendales: The Show Videos

...

Chippendales: The Show Photos