Chippendales: The Show

from $39

Location Rio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, VIP Experiences

Las Vegas just got a little hotter. The men of Chippendales are here to make your wildest fantasies come true.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 p.m. nightly with an additional 10:30 p.m. show Thursday - Saturday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Spend a night with the heartthrobs of Chippendales - 10 sexy men wearing little more than a bow tie, wrist cuffs and jeans. Thrusting their pelvises and shaking their hips, these dancers are encouraged to even more more bad boy behavior by the the raucous audience of women who attend the show.

The Chippendales' cast are varied enough in appearance to suit all tastes. Tall and blonde, dark and lean, rough and tough, and strong and sweet - this show has them all. The performance also provides tons of variety with each act portraying a different female fantasy. There's the construction workers, cowboys and doctors looking for a patient from the audience. Women leap out of their seats in hopes of being selected by these hunks.

For a fun girls' night out, bachelorette party or other special occasion, Chippendales the Show hits the mark of women's fantasies.

Chippendales: The Show Videos

...

Chippendales: The Show Photos