Crazy Girls

from $47

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Crazy Girls are ready to show Vegas their sexy steps that will have your mouth dropping. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday
No Performance

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday
No Performance

December 25 Monday
No Performance

December 26 Tuesday
No Performance

December 27 Wednesday
No Performance

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday
No Performance

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday
No Performance

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday
No Performance

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 9 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday.

You know what they say, what happens in Vegas – stays in Vegas. And that is the motto you’ll adopt after seeing Crazy Girls at Planet Hollywood.

One of Las Vegas’ longest-running topless revues, Crazy Girls offers audiences an evening of fun, adults-only entertainment by leaving their good girl acts at home and bringing out the wild side of Vegas. These talented ladies put the sin in Sin City, and know all the right moves to turn up the heat in any room. Every dance number is different from the next, and gives the girls a chance to put all their talents on display including their revealing costumes that feature removable tops.

Remaining true to Las Vegas’ Sin City roots, both men and women alike will have fun with this sultry topless show. Crazy Girls is about to deliver a whole lot of sexy to the Vegas stage, and your wandering eyes are welcomed.

Crazy Girls Videos

...

Crazy Girls Photos