Crazy Girls

from $41

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Crazy Girls are ready to show Vegas their sexy steps that will have your mouth dropping. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday
No Performance

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday
No Performance

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $40.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday.

Show Length:

75 Minutes 

You know what they say, what happens in Vegas – stays in Vegas. And that is the motto you’ll adopt after seeing Crazy Girls at Planet Hollywood.

One of Las Vegas’ longest-running topless revues, Crazy Girls offers audiences an evening of fun, adults-only entertainment by leaving their good girl acts at home and bringing out the wild side of Vegas. These talented ladies put the sin in Sin City, and know all the right moves to turn up the heat in any room. Every dance number is different from the next, and gives the girls a chance to put all their talents on display including their revealing costumes that feature removable tops.

Remaining true to Las Vegas’ Sin City roots, both men and women alike will have fun with this sultry topless show. Crazy Girls is about to deliver a whole lot of sexy to the Vegas stage, and your wandering eyes are welcomed.

Crazy Girls Videos

...

Crazy Girls Photos