Crazy Girls

from $41

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Crazy Girls are ready to show Vegas their sexy steps that will have your mouth dropping. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday
No Performance

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday
No Performance

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday
No Performance

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday
No Performance

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $40.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday.

Show Length:

75 Minutes 

You know what they say, what happens in Vegas – stays in Vegas. And that is the motto you’ll adopt after seeing Crazy Girls at Planet Hollywood.

One of Las Vegas’ longest-running topless revues, Crazy Girls offers audiences an evening of fun, adults-only entertainment by leaving their good girl acts at home and bringing out the wild side of Vegas. These talented ladies put the sin in Sin City, and know all the right moves to turn up the heat in any room. Every dance number is different from the next, and gives the girls a chance to put all their talents on display including their revealing costumes that feature removable tops.

Remaining true to Las Vegas’ Sin City roots, both men and women alike will have fun with this sultry topless show. Crazy Girls is about to deliver a whole lot of sexy to the Vegas stage, and your wandering eyes are welcomed.

Crazy Girls Videos

...

Crazy Girls Photos