Crazy Girls

from $41

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Crazy Girls are ready to show Vegas their sexy steps that will have your mouth dropping. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday
No Performance

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $40.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday.

Show Length:

75 Minutes 

You know what they say, what happens in Vegas – stays in Vegas. And that is the motto you’ll adopt after seeing Crazy Girls at Planet Hollywood.

One of Las Vegas’ longest-running topless revues, Crazy Girls offers audiences an evening of fun, adults-only entertainment by leaving their good girl acts at home and bringing out the wild side of Vegas. These talented ladies put the sin in Sin City, and know all the right moves to turn up the heat in any room. Every dance number is different from the next, and gives the girls a chance to put all their talents on display including their revealing costumes that feature removable tops.

Remaining true to Las Vegas’ Sin City roots, both men and women alike will have fun with this sultry topless show. Crazy Girls is about to deliver a whole lot of sexy to the Vegas stage, and your wandering eyes are welcomed.

Crazy Girls Videos

...

Crazy Girls Photos