Crazy Girls

from $47

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Crazy Girls are ready to show Vegas their sexy steps that will have your mouth dropping. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday
No Performance

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

October 25 Wednesday
No Performance

October 26 Thursday

October 27 Friday

October 28 Saturday

October 29 Sunday

October 30 Monday

October 31 Tuesday
No Performance

November 1 Wednesday
No Performance

November 2 Thursday

November 3 Friday

November 4 Saturday

November 5 Sunday

November 6 Monday

November 7 Tuesday

November 8 Wednesday
No Performance

November 9 Thursday

November 10 Friday

November 11 Saturday

November 12 Sunday

November 13 Monday

November 14 Tuesday

November 15 Wednesday
No Performance

November 16 Thursday

November 17 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 9 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday.

You know what they say, what happens in Vegas – stays in Vegas. And that is the motto you’ll adopt after seeing Crazy Girls at Planet Hollywood.

One of Las Vegas’ longest-running topless revues, Crazy Girls offers audiences an evening of fun, adults-only entertainment by leaving their good girl acts at home and bringing out the wild side of Vegas. These talented ladies put the sin in Sin City, and know all the right moves to turn up the heat in any room. Every dance number is different from the next, and gives the girls a chance to put all their talents on display including their revealing costumes that feature removable tops.

Remaining true to Las Vegas’ Sin City roots, both men and women alike will have fun with this sultry topless show. Crazy Girls is about to deliver a whole lot of sexy to the Vegas stage, and your wandering eyes are welcomed.

Crazy Girls Videos

...

Crazy Girls Photos