Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s

from $50

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone (866) 80-SHOWS

Show Type Adult, Impersonators, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

Calling all queens to the stage, drag brunch is being served at Señor Frogs with unlimited food and an open bar every weekend.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday
No Performance

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 1 Thursday
No Performance

March 2 Friday
No Performance

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday
No Performance

March 8 Thursday
No Performance

March 9 Friday
No Performance

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday
No Performance

March 15 Thursday
No Performance

March 16 Friday
No Performance

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday
No Performance

March 22 Thursday
No Performance

March 23 Friday
No Performance

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information:

Enjoy the wide range of items on the buffet menu such as: pancakes, waffles, french toast, huevos rancheros, taquitos, beef sliders, fajitas, burritos, scrambled egg whites and country eggs, potatoes, hash browns, french fries, sausage, bacon as well as guacamole, salsa, pico de gallo and traditional condiments.

Other restrictions: Must be 21 and older to enter the venue.
Show times: Saturday's at 11:30 a.m and 2 p.m.

Brunch is becoming old news, so we decided to add a little spice and everything nice to the mixture. Drag is the new black and Señor Frogs is bringing it to you every weekend for brunch. 

Sip your bottomless mimosas while these queens dance their wigs off. Señor Frogs brings the heat with royal divas from RuPaul's Drag Race like Shangela, Coco Montrese, and Yara Sofia. Honey, if there was ever a time to scream your face off during brunch, this would be it. These glamazons are the closest thing you will ever get to royalty and they will be offering up realness to your brunch schedule.

It's okay, we know you partied too hard last night. Señor Frogs is serving up a brunch menu that will cure any hang over. Now let's stop talking, sissy that walk down to this bar for one smashing good time. 

Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s Videos

...

Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s Photos