Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s

from $50

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone (866) 80-SHOWS

Show Type Adult, Afternoon Shows, Impersonators

Calling all queens to the stage, drag brunch is being served at Señor Frogs with unlimited food and an open bar every weekend.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday
No Performance

May 1 Tuesday
No Performance

May 2 Wednesday
No Performance

May 3 Thursday
No Performance

May 4 Friday
No Performance

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday
No Performance

May 8 Tuesday
No Performance

May 9 Wednesday
No Performance

May 10 Thursday
No Performance

May 11 Friday
No Performance

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday
No Performance

May 15 Tuesday
No Performance

May 16 Wednesday
No Performance

May 17 Thursday
No Performance

May 18 Friday
No Performance

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday
No Performance

May 22 Tuesday
No Performance

May 23 Wednesday
No Performance

May 24 Thursday
No Performance

May 25 Friday
No Performance

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information:

Enjoy the wide range of items on the buffet menu such as: pancakes, waffles, french toast, huevos rancheros, taquitos, beef sliders, fajitas, burritos, scrambled egg whites and country eggs, potatoes, hash browns, french fries, sausage, bacon as well as guacamole, salsa, pico de gallo and traditional condiments.

Other restrictions: Must be 21 and older to enter the venue.
Show times: Saturday's at 11:30 a.m and 2 p.m.

Brunch is becoming old news, so we decided to add a little spice and everything nice to the mixture. Drag is the new black and Señor Frogs is bringing it to you every weekend for brunch. 

Sip your bottomless mimosas while these queens dance their wigs off. Señor Frogs brings the heat with royal divas from RuPaul's Drag Race like Shangela, Coco Montrese, and Yara Sofia. Honey, if there was ever a time to scream your face off during brunch, this would be it. These glamazons are the closest thing you will ever get to royalty and they will be offering up realness to your brunch schedule.

It's okay, we know you partied too hard last night. Señor Frogs is serving up a brunch menu that will cure any hang over. Now let's stop talking, sissy that walk down to this bar for one smashing good time. 

Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s Videos

...

Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s Photos