Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s

from $50

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone (866) 80-SHOWS

Show Type Adult, Impersonators, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Calling all queens to the stage, drag brunch is being served at Señor Frogs with unlimited food and an open bar every weekend.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday
No Performance

August 22 Tuesday
No Performance

August 23 Wednesday
No Performance

August 24 Thursday
No Performance

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday
No Performance

September 7 Thursday
No Performance

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday
No Performance

September 13 Wednesday
No Performance

September 14 Thursday
No Performance

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information:

Enjoy the wide range of items on the buffet menu such as: pancakes, waffles, french toast, huevos rancheros, taquitos, beef sliders, fajitas, burritos, scrambled egg whites and country eggs, potatoes, hash browns, french fries, sausage, bacon as well as guacamole, salsa, pico de gallo and traditional condiments.

Other restrictions: Must be 21 and older to enter the venue.
Show times: Saturday's at 11:30 a.m and 2 p.m.

Brunch is becoming old news, so we decided to add a little spice and everything nice to the mixture. Drag is the new black and Señor Frogs is bringing it to you every weekend for brunch. 

Sip your bottomless mimosas while these queens dance their wigs off. Señor Frogs brings the heat with royal divas from RuPaul's Drag Race like Shangela, Coco Montrese, and Yara Sofia. Honey, if there was ever a time to scream your face off during brunch, this would be it. These glamazons are the closest thing you will ever get to royalty and they will be offering up realness to your brunch schedule.

It's okay, we know you partied too hard last night. Señor Frogs is serving up a brunch menu that will cure any hang over. Now let's stop talking, sissy that walk down to this bar for one smashing good time. 

Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s Videos

...

Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s Photos