Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s

from $49

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone (866) 80-SHOWS

Show Type Adult, Afternoon Shows, Impersonators

Calling all queens to the stage, drag brunch is being served at Señor Frogs with unlimited food and an open bar every weekend.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday
No Performance

July 3 Tuesday
No Performance

July 4 Wednesday
No Performance

July 5 Thursday
No Performance

July 6 Friday
No Performance

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday
No Performance

July 10 Tuesday
No Performance

July 11 Wednesday
No Performance

July 12 Thursday
No Performance

July 13 Friday
No Performance

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday
No Performance

July 17 Tuesday
No Performance

July 18 Wednesday
No Performance

July 19 Thursday
No Performance

July 20 Friday
No Performance

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday
No Performance

July 26 Thursday
No Performance

July 27 Friday
No Performance

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information:

Enjoy the wide range of items on the buffet menu such as: pancakes, waffles, french toast, huevos rancheros, taquitos, beef sliders, fajitas, burritos, scrambled egg whites and country eggs, potatoes, hash browns, french fries, sausage, bacon as well as guacamole, salsa, pico de gallo and traditional condiments.

Other Restrictions: Must be 21 and older to enter the venue.
Show times: Saturday's at 11:30 a.m and 2 p.m.
Show Length:

120 minutes.

Brunch is becoming old news, so we decided to add a little spice and everything nice to the mixture. Drag is the new black and Señor Frogs is bringing it to you every weekend for brunch. 

Sip your bottomless mimosas while these queens dance their wigs off. Señor Frogs brings the heat with royal divas from RuPaul's Drag Race like Shangela, Coco Montrese, and Yara Sofia. Honey, if there was ever a time to scream your face off during brunch, this would be it. These glamazons are the closest thing you will ever get to royalty and they will be offering up realness to your brunch schedule.

It's okay, we know you partied too hard last night. Señor Frogs is serving up a brunch menu that will cure any hang over. Now let's stop talking, sissy that walk down to this bar for one smashing good time. 

Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s Videos

...

Drag Brunch at Senor Frog’s Photos