Drag Supper Club

from $69

Location The Park

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Adult, Impersonators, Dinner + Show Packages

Drag Supper Club is serving up a sickening lineup of entertainment and food.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday
No Performance

July 2 Monday
No Performance

July 3 Tuesday
No Performance

July 4 Wednesday
No Performance

July 5 Thursday
No Performance

July 6 Friday
No Performance

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday
No Performance

July 9 Monday
No Performance

July 10 Tuesday
No Performance

July 11 Wednesday
No Performance

July 12 Thursday
No Performance

July 13 Friday
No Performance

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday
No Performance

July 16 Monday
No Performance

July 17 Tuesday
No Performance

July 18 Wednesday
No Performance

July 19 Thursday
No Performance

July 20 Friday
No Performance

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday
No Performance

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday
No Performance

July 26 Thursday
No Performance

July 27 Friday
No Performance

July 28 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $69.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

Every Saturday at 6:30 p.m. and 9 p.m.

Show Length:

120 minutes.

Drag up your life with Drag Supper Club in Vegas. These queens are here to slay your vacation with a lineup of sickening entertainment and bottomless sangria to get the night started right.  

These drag queens are serving sass for dinner. “RuPaul’s Drag Race” alums Shannel, Coco Montrese, India Ferrah and Yara Sofia will grace the stage with dance numbers and a healthy dose of tea and shade to keep you laughing during your plentiful dinner. Along with the over-the-top entertainment, you’ll get to indulge in a family style buffet and all-you-can-drink sangria. Dinner, a show and drinks all at once? You can’t beat this anywhere on the Strip. 

It’s time to go to the ball, and by the ball we mean Drag Supper Club at Sake Rok. This show is going to give you life while you’re in Vegas.