Fantasy

from $47

Location Luxor

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

Let the eight incredible women of Fantasy take you away to where every daydream comes true.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.88  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: Guests may be required to show ID to verify that they are at least 18 years of age.
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10:30 p.m. nightly
Show Length:

90 Minutes

The eight beautiful dancers of Fantasy come to the stage in Las Vegas nightly to dance and undress. Led by host Jaime Lynch, the girls showcase their talents to tease and tantalize.

Whether it's a girls-only ménage a trois, a country-style strip tease or a rock 'n' roll romp you want to see, the Fantasy girls will let you watch.

But it's not just about sex appeal. Acts like aerial acrobatics on silks and singing by Lynch round out the production with impressive shows of traditional talent. Plus, Sean E. Cooper's improvised comedy and audience interaction keep things interesting between acts.

The stadium-style theater is often filled with couples, and the performers play to both men and women throughout the show.

Fantasy Videos

...

Fantasy Photos