Le Magique Fantastique

from $47

Location Bally's

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Adult, Magic

Le Magique Fantastique will blow your mind with their burlesque numbers and magic tricks.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday
No Performance

September 24 Monday
No Performance

September 25 Tuesday
No Performance

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday
No Performance

October 1 Monday
No Performance

October 2 Tuesday
No Performance

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday
No Performance

October 8 Monday
No Performance

October 9 Tuesday
No Performance

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday
No Performance

October 15 Monday
No Performance

October 16 Tuesday
No Performance

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $47.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 p.m. on Wednesday - Saturday. 

Show Length:

80 minutes.

Le Magique Fantastique in English means the fantastic magic, but at this show you’ll get much more than that!

The all-female magic, burlesque and cabaret show fuses magic and sexy into one. This Parisian themed show will blow you away by all the performances. The host, Aryiel Hartman, has a sultry jazz voice and will introduce each act with a larger-than-life performance. As well as the stunning host, you’ll see ladies perform magic tricks in lavish costumes that will appeal to you in more than one way. Who doesn’t love a bunch of pretty women performing magic tricks? And no, that’s not a trick question. 

Le Magique Fantastique starring the internationally known, Queen of Magic Burlesque Suzie Malone is bringing pizzazz and a little bit of Paris to Las Vegas.