Little Miss Nasty

from $46

Location Hooters

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The ladies of Little Miss Nasty are taking burlesque to the next level.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday
No Performance

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday
No Performance

December 19 Wednesday
No Performance

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday
No Performance

December 24 Monday
No Performance

December 25 Tuesday
No Performance

December 26 Wednesday
No Performance

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday
No Performance

December 31 Monday
No Performance

January 1 Tuesday
No Performance

January 2 Wednesday
No Performance

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday
No Performance

January 7 Monday
No Performance

January 8 Tuesday
No Performance

January 9 Wednesday
No Performance

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $45.82  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10:30 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays. 

Show Length:

75 mins. 

Get ready for an evening full of loud rock music and beautiful women, when the ladies of Little Miss Nasty hit the stage.

With a soundtrack that features music from Rage Against The Machine, Led Zeppelin, Marilyn Manson, Korn and others, Little Miss Nasty is straight head-banging action. The fully-choreographed show and its gorgeous costumes and concert lighting alone are enough to see the show. But what really takes things to the next level is the ladies’ love for audience participation. So be prepared for some “special” involvement, if you know what we mean. But that's not all, because there's a VIP seating where you can get closer to the gals and snag a less blurry pic.

Go snag your tickets today. You won’t want to miss this experience.

Little Miss Nasty Videos

...

Little Miss Nasty Photos