Little Miss Nasty

from $39

Location Hooters

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The ladies of Little Miss Nasty are taking burlesque to the next level.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday
No Performance

February 25 Monday
No Performance

February 26 Tuesday
No Performance

February 27 Wednesday
No Performance

February 28 Thursday

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday
No Performance

March 4 Monday
No Performance

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday
No Performance

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday
No Performance

March 11 Monday
No Performance

March 12 Tuesday
No Performance

March 13 Wednesday
No Performance

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday
No Performance

March 18 Monday
No Performance

March 19 Tuesday
No Performance

March 20 Wednesday
No Performance

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10:30 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays. 

Show Length:

75 mins. 

Get ready for an evening full of loud rock music and beautiful women, when the ladies of Little Miss Nasty hit the stage.

With a soundtrack that features music from Rage Against The Machine, Led Zeppelin, Marilyn Manson, Korn and others, Little Miss Nasty is straight head-banging action. The fully-choreographed show and its gorgeous costumes and concert lighting alone are enough to see the show. But what really takes things to the next level is the ladies’ love for audience participation. So be prepared for some “special” involvement, if you know what we mean. But that's not all, because there's a VIP seating where you can get closer to the gals and snag a less blurry pic.

Go snag your tickets today. You won’t want to miss this experience.

Little Miss Nasty Videos

...

Little Miss Nasty Photos