Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas

from $49

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The men of Magic Mike are here for a night of strip teases and sexy dancing.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday
No Performance

December 19 Wednesday
No Performance

December 20 Thursday
No Performance

December 21 Friday
No Performance

December 22 Saturday
No Performance

December 23 Sunday
No Performance

December 24 Monday
No Performance

December 25 Tuesday
No Performance

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday
No Performance

January 1 Tuesday
No Performance

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday
No Performance

January 8 Tuesday
No Performance

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

Show Length:

90 Minutes.

The hunks of Magic Mike are bringing their seductive dance moves to Vegas. Screaming and drooling is allowed. Their six packs and big pecs are mesmerizing and you won’t be able to keep your eyes off of them.

After the huge success of the movies, Channing Tatum made the decision to make Magic Mike a reality. Incorporating dance numbers from the movie as well as with integrating new numbers, the show is drop dead sexy and fits in with the Vegas scene.

This show calls for a girls night out. Round them up and enjoy everything these men have to offer.

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Videos

...

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Photos