Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult

<p>The men of Magic Mike are here for a night of strip teases and sexy dancing.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday
No Performance

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday
No Performance

September 19 Tuesday
No Performance

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. and 10 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

The hunks of Magic Mike are bringing their seductive dance moves to Vegas. Screaming and drooling is allowed. Their six packs and big pecs are mesmerizing and you won’t be able to keep your eyes off of them.

After the huge success of the movies, Channing Tatum made the decision to make Magic Mike a reality. Incorporating dance numbers from the movie as well as with integrating new numbers, the show is drop dead sexy and fits in with the Vegas scene.

This show calls for a girls night out. Round them up and enjoy everything these men have to offer.

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Videos

...

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Photos