Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas

from $49

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The men of Magic Mike are here for a night of strip teases and sexy dancing.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday
No Performance

June 26 Tuesday
No Performance

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday
No Performance

July 3 Tuesday
No Performance

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday
No Performance

July 10 Tuesday
No Performance

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday
No Performance

July 17 Tuesday
No Performance

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

Show Length:

90 Minutes.

The hunks of Magic Mike are bringing their seductive dance moves to Vegas. Screaming and drooling is allowed. Their six packs and big pecs are mesmerizing and you won’t be able to keep your eyes off of them.

After the huge success of the movies, Channing Tatum made the decision to make Magic Mike a reality. Incorporating dance numbers from the movie as well as with integrating new numbers, the show is drop dead sexy and fits in with the Vegas scene.

This show calls for a girls night out. Round them up and enjoy everything these men have to offer.

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Videos

...

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Photos