Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas

from $49

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The men of Magic Mike are here for a night of strip teases and sexy dancing.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday
No Performance

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

The hunks of Magic Mike are bringing their seductive dance moves to Vegas. Screaming and drooling is allowed. Their six packs and big pecs are mesmerizing and you won’t be able to keep your eyes off of them.

After the huge success of the movies, Channing Tatum made the decision to make Magic Mike a reality. Incorporating dance numbers from the movie as well as with integrating new numbers, the show is drop dead sexy and fits in with the Vegas scene.

This show calls for a girls night out. Round them up and enjoy everything these men have to offer.

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Videos

...

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Photos