Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas

from $49

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The men of Magic Mike are here for a night of strip teases and sexy dancing.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday
No Performance

February 26 Tuesday
No Performance

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday
No Performance

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday
No Performance

March 12 Tuesday
No Performance

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday
No Performance

March 19 Tuesday
No Performance

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

8:00 p.m. performances on select days. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes.

The hunks of Magic Mike are bringing their seductive dance moves to Vegas. Screaming and drooling is allowed. Their six packs and big pecs are mesmerizing and you won’t be able to keep your eyes off of them.

After the huge success of the movies, Channing Tatum made the decision to make Magic Mike a reality. Incorporating dance numbers from the movie as well as with integrating new numbers, the show is drop dead sexy and fits in with the Vegas scene.

This show calls for a girls night out. Round them up and enjoy everything these men have to offer.

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Videos

...

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Photos