Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas

from $49

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The men of Magic Mike are here for a night of strip teases and sexy dancing.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday
No Performance

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday
No Performance

December 26 Tuesday
No Performance

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday
No Performance

January 4 Thursday
No Performance

January 5 Friday
No Performance

January 6 Saturday
No Performance

January 7 Sunday
No Performance

January 8 Monday
No Performance

January 9 Tuesday
No Performance

January 10 Wednesday
No Performance

January 11 Thursday
No Performance

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

The hunks of Magic Mike are bringing their seductive dance moves to Vegas. Screaming and drooling is allowed. Their six packs and big pecs are mesmerizing and you won’t be able to keep your eyes off of them.

After the huge success of the movies, Channing Tatum made the decision to make Magic Mike a reality. Incorporating dance numbers from the movie as well as with integrating new numbers, the show is drop dead sexy and fits in with the Vegas scene.

This show calls for a girls night out. Round them up and enjoy everything these men have to offer.

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Videos

...

Magic Mike Live - Las Vegas Photos