Men of Sapphire

from $50

Location Sapphire Gentleman's Club

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The Men of Sapphire are here to ignite your deepest fantasies.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday
No Performance

November 20 Tuesday
No Performance

November 21 Wednesday
No Performance

November 22 Thursday
No Performance

November 23 Friday
No Performance

November 24 Saturday
No Performance

November 25 Sunday
No Performance

November 26 Monday
No Performance

November 27 Tuesday
No Performance

November 28 Wednesday
No Performance

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday
No Performance

December 3 Monday
No Performance

December 4 Tuesday
No Performance

December 5 Wednesday
No Performance

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $50.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:00 p.m. on Thursday and 10 p.m. on Friday and Saturday. 

Show Length:

180 Minutes 

Strip clubs are for women too. The Men of Sapphire are ready to ignite your fantasies with their sexy six-packs.

This show is for all the ladies out there who need something good to look at. Once the men get on stage, you’ll be mesmerized by their oiled up bodies and flawless dance moves.

After the men show off their dance moves, the party doesn’t stop. Pull out those dollars ladies, because this is where you can show your love for the men by showering them with dollar bills or even paying for a private lap dance. Whatever the case is, this show/strip club is here to host the ultimate pleasure party.

Calling all single ladies and bachelorettes, Men of Sapphire is one male revue show that is bound to make you one thirsty mama.