Men of Sapphire

from $50

Location Sapphire Gentleman's Club

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The Men of Sapphire are here to ignite your deepest fantasies.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday
No Performance

May 28 Tuesday
No Performance

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday
No Performance

June 4 Tuesday
No Performance

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday
No Performance

June 11 Tuesday
No Performance

June 12 Wednesday
No Performance

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday
No Performance

June 18 Tuesday
No Performance

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $50.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:00 p.m. on Thursday and 10 p.m. on Friday and Saturday. 

Show Length:

180 Minutes 

Strip clubs are for women too. The Men of Sapphire are ready to ignite your fantasies with their sexy six-packs.

This show is for all the ladies out there who need something good to look at. Once the men get on stage, you’ll be mesmerized by their oiled up bodies and flawless dance moves.

After the men show off their dance moves, the party doesn’t stop. Pull out those dollars ladies, because this is where you can show your love for the men by showering them with dollar bills or even paying for a private lap dance. Whatever the case is, this show/strip club is here to host the ultimate pleasure party.

Calling all single ladies and bachelorettes, Men of Sapphire is one male revue show that is bound to make you one thirsty mama.