Men of Sapphire

from $50

Location Sapphire Gentleman's Club

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The Men of Sapphire are here to ignite your deepest fantasies.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday
No Performance

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday
No Performance

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday
No Performance

July 30 Monday
No Performance

July 31 Tuesday
No Performance

August 1 Wednesday
No Performance

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday
No Performance

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday
No Performance

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday
No Performance

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $50.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:00 p.m. on Thursday and 10 p.m. on Friday and Saturday. 

Show Length:

180 Minutes 

Strip clubs are for women too. The Men of Sapphire are ready to ignite your fantasies with their sexy six-packs.

This show is for all the ladies out there who need something good to look at. Once the men get on stage, you’ll be mesmerized by their oiled up bodies and flawless dance moves.

After the men show off their dance moves, the party doesn’t stop. Pull out those dollars ladies, because this is where you can show your love for the men by showering them with dollar bills or even paying for a private lap dance. Whatever the case is, this show/strip club is here to host the ultimate pleasure party.

Calling all single ladies and bachelorettes, Men of Sapphire is one male revue show that is bound to make you one thirsty mama.