Men of Sapphire

from $50

Location Sapphire Gentleman's Club

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The Men of Sapphire are here to ignite your deepest fantasies.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday
No Performance

January 29 Tuesday
No Performance

January 30 Wednesday
No Performance

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday
No Performance

February 5 Tuesday
No Performance

February 6 Wednesday
No Performance

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday
No Performance

February 12 Tuesday
No Performance

February 13 Wednesday
No Performance

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday
No Performance

February 19 Tuesday
No Performance

February 20 Wednesday
No Performance

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $50.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:00 p.m. on Thursday and 10 p.m. on Friday and Saturday. 

Show Length:

180 Minutes 

Strip clubs are for women too. The Men of Sapphire are ready to ignite your fantasies with their sexy six-packs.

This show is for all the ladies out there who need something good to look at. Once the men get on stage, you’ll be mesmerized by their oiled up bodies and flawless dance moves.

After the men show off their dance moves, the party doesn’t stop. Pull out those dollars ladies, because this is where you can show your love for the men by showering them with dollar bills or even paying for a private lap dance. Whatever the case is, this show/strip club is here to host the ultimate pleasure party.

Calling all single ladies and bachelorettes, Men of Sapphire is one male revue show that is bound to make you one thirsty mama.