Puppetry of the Penis

from $27

Location The Erotic Heritage Museum

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

A show unlike any other, "Puppetry of the Penis" has made Las Vegas its home to provide audiences with their raw brand of hilarious entertainment.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday
No Performance

January 29 Tuesday
No Performance

January 30 Wednesday
No Performance

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday
No Performance

February 5 Tuesday
No Performance

February 6 Wednesday
No Performance

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday
No Performance

February 12 Tuesday
No Performance

February 13 Wednesday
No Performance

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday
No Performance

February 19 Tuesday
No Performance

February 20 Wednesday
No Performance

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $26.24  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m., Thursday - Sunday

Show Length:

90 mins. 

A show unlike any other, "Puppetry of the Penis" has made Las Vegas its home to provide audiences with their raw brand of hilarious entertainment. Completely naked, the show's two stars take origami to a very different level using their penises as props to create more than 40 shapes and objects including "The Pelican," "The Windsurfer," "The Eiffel Tower," "The Loch Ness Monster" and their signature creation, "The Hamburger." 

Popular across the globe, this one-of-a-kind adult puppet show leaves audiences gasping in awe as two men stretch and fold their genitals into familiar shapes that onlookers cannot help but be astounded by. Packed with comedy and encouraging curiosity, "Puppetry of the Penis" has performed coast to coast and across Europe, as well as in Australia and South America.

Don't miss your chance to see male anatomy as you've, most likely, never seen it before.

Puppetry of the Penis Videos

...