Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

from $30

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

If you're looking for something out there, you've come to the right place. “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” hits the Vegas stage with a larger than life performance.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday
No Performance

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions:

The show is 16+. Guests under the age of 18 require an accompanying adult.

Show times:

7 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday; 9 p.m. on Monday, with an additional show at 11 p.m. on Saturdays. 

Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Its Vegas, weirder things than “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” have happened. 

The 75-minute production takes us on a journey of sexual awakening. And because not all of us can be pros in that department, the cast is here to give us a few pointers. From New York City to now Las Vegas, this show is coming in hot – and you’re not even in the bedroom yet.

 “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” is bringing a new variety of entertainment to Vegas.

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man Videos

...