Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

from $40

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Dinner + Show Packages

If you're looking for something out there, you've come to the right place. “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” hits the Vegas stage with a larger than life performance.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


January 24 Wednesday
No Performance

January 25 Thursday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


January 26 Friday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


January 27 Saturday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


January 28 Sunday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


January 29 Monday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


January 30 Tuesday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


January 31 Wednesday
No Performance

February 1 Thursday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 2 Friday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 3 Saturday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 6 Tuesday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 7 Wednesday
No Performance

February 8 Thursday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 9 Friday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 10 Saturday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 11 Sunday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 12 Monday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 13 Tuesday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 14 Wednesday
No Performance

February 15 Thursday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 16 Friday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 17 Saturday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 18 Sunday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 19 Monday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 20 Tuesday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 21 Wednesday
No Performance

February 22 Thursday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


February 23 Friday

Starring Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.05  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions:

18+

Show times: 7 p.m. daily with an additional 11 p.m. show on Saturdays.

Its Vegas, weirder things than “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” have happened. 

The 75-minute production takes us on a journey of sexual awakening. And because not all of us can be pros in that department, the cast is here to give us a few pointers. From New York City to now Las Vegas, this show is coming in hot – and you’re not even in the bedroom yet.

 “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” is bringing a new variety of entertainment to Vegas.