Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

from $45

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Dinner + Show Packages

<p>If you're looking for something out there, you've come to the right place. “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” hits the Vegas stage with a larger than life performance.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 23 Saturday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


September 24 Sunday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


September 25 Monday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


September 26 Tuesday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


September 27 Wednesday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


September 28 Thursday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


September 29 Friday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


September 30 Saturday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 1 Sunday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 2 Monday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 3 Tuesday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 4 Wednesday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 5 Thursday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 6 Friday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 7 Saturday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 8 Sunday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 9 Monday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 10 Tuesday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 11 Wednesday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 12 Thursday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 13 Friday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 14 Saturday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 15 Sunday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 16 Monday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 17 Tuesday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 18 Wednesday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 19 Thursday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 20 Friday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 21 Saturday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 22 Sunday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 23 Monday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


October 24 Tuesday

Starring Kendra Wilkinson and Jai Rodriquez


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $45.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions:

18+

Show times: 7 p.m. daily with an additional 11 p.m. show on Saturdays.

Its Vegas, weirder things than “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” have happened. 

The 75-minute production takes us on a journey of sexual awakening. And because not all of us can be pros in that department, Jai Rodriguez from “Queer Eye for the Straight Guy” and Kendra Wilkinson from “The Girls Next Door” are here to give us a few pointers. From New York City to now Las Vegas, this show is coming in hot – and you’re not even in the bedroom yet.

 “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” is bringing a new variety of entertainment to Vegas.


Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man Photos