Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

from $39

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

If you're looking for something out there, you've come to the right place. “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” hits the Vegas stage with a larger than life performance.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday
No Performance

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday
No Performance

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday
No Performance

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday
No Performance

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday
No Performance

July 5 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions:

16+ Guests under 18 require accompanying adult

Show times: 7 p.m. daily with an additional 11 p.m. show on Saturdays.
Show Length: N/A

Its Vegas, weirder things than “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” have happened. 

The 75-minute production takes us on a journey of sexual awakening. And because not all of us can be pros in that department, the cast is here to give us a few pointers. From New York City to now Las Vegas, this show is coming in hot – and you’re not even in the bedroom yet.

 “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” is bringing a new variety of entertainment to Vegas.