Sexxy

from $54

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The case of Sexxy is hitting the Vegas stage flaunting everything their mama gave them and more. They give you song, dance and a strip-teases you can't keep your eyes off of.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday
No Performance

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday
No Performance

August 27 Monday
No Performance

August 28 Tuesday
No Performance

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday
No Performance

September 3 Monday
No Performance

September 4 Tuesday
No Performance

September 5 Wednesday
No Performance

September 6 Thursday
No Performance

September 7 Friday
No Performance

September 8 Saturday
No Performance

September 9 Sunday
No Performance

September 10 Monday
No Performance

September 11 Tuesday
No Performance

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $53.45  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

60 mins. 

Being really good looking and extremely talented must be difficult, but the luscious ladies of Sexxy make it look easy.

Dancing, singing, teasing and flirting for 16 numbers and a fun-filled 60 minutes straight, these professional dancers know how to work it. Tapping into their sensual sides, the ladies of Sexxy leave little to the imagination as they use bathtubs, pole dancing and an assortment of other impressive tools to turn fantasy into reality. We’re not going to give too much away, but you’ll want to pay extra attention when the silks drop from the ceiling.

These ladies are more than just eye candy, though. Seamlessly transitioning between acrobatics and strip teases, their talent and athleticism won’t go unappreciated. Host, Jennifer Romas and the cast of Sexxy are going to bring you to the edge of your seat, so get ready for a tantalizing experience unlike any other.

Sexxy Videos

...