Sexxy

from $37

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The case of Sexxy is hitting the Vegas stage flaunting everything their mama gave them and more. They give you song, dance and a strip-teases you can't keep your eyes off of.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday
No Performance

June 24 Monday
No Performance

June 25 Tuesday
No Performance

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday
No Performance

July 1 Monday
No Performance

July 2 Tuesday
No Performance

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday
No Performance

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday
No Performance

July 8 Monday
No Performance

July 9 Tuesday
No Performance

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday
No Performance

July 15 Monday
No Performance

July 16 Tuesday
No Performance

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $36.45  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions:

Show is 18+.

Show times: 10:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

60 mins. 

Being really good looking and extremely talented must be difficult, but the luscious ladies of Sexxy make it look easy.

Dancing, singing, teasing and flirting for 16 numbers and a fun-filled 60 minutes straight, these professional dancers know how to work it. Tapping into their sensual sides, the ladies of Sexxy leave little to the imagination as they use bathtubs, pole dancing and an assortment of other impressive tools to turn fantasy into reality. We’re not going to give too much away, but you’ll want to pay extra attention when the silks drop from the ceiling.

These ladies are more than just eye candy, though. Seamlessly transitioning between acrobatics and strip teases, their talent and athleticism won’t go unappreciated. Host, Jennifer Romas and the cast of Sexxy are going to bring you to the edge of your seat, so get ready for a tantalizing experience unlike any other.

Sexxy Videos

...