Sexxy

from $44

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The case of Sexxy is hitting the Vegas stage flaunting everything their mama gave them and more. They give you song, dance and a strip-teases you can't keep your eyes off of.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday
No Performance

April 30 Monday
No Performance

May 1 Tuesday
No Performance

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday
No Performance

May 7 Monday
No Performance

May 8 Tuesday
No Performance

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday
No Performance

May 14 Monday
No Performance

May 15 Tuesday
No Performance

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday
No Performance

May 21 Monday
No Performance

May 22 Tuesday
No Performance

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $43.45  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

Being really good looking and extremely talented must be difficult, but the luscious ladies of Sexxy make it look easy.

Dancing, singing, teasing and flirting for 16 numbers and a fun-filled 60 minutes straight, these professional dancers know how to work it. Tapping into their sensual sides, the ladies of Sexxy leave little to the imagination as they use bathtubs, pole dancing and an assortment of other impressive tools to turn fantasy into reality. We’re not going to give too much away, but you’ll want to pay extra attention when the silks drop from the ceiling.

These ladies are more than just eye candy, though. Seamlessly transitioning between acrobatics and strip teases, their talent and athleticism won’t go unappreciated. Host, Jennifer Romas and the cast of Sexxy are going to bring you to the edge of your seat, so get ready for a tantalizing experience unlike any other.

Sexxy Videos

...