Sexxy

from $38

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The case of Sexxy is hitting the Vegas stage flaunting everything their mama gave them and more. They give you song, dance and a strip-teases you can't keep your eyes off of.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday
No Performance

December 31 Monday
No Performance

January 1 Tuesday
No Performance

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday
No Performance

January 7 Monday
No Performance

January 8 Tuesday
No Performance

January 9 Wednesday
No Performance

January 10 Thursday
No Performance

January 11 Friday
No Performance

January 12 Saturday
No Performance

January 13 Sunday
No Performance

January 14 Monday
No Performance

January 15 Tuesday
No Performance

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday
No Performance

January 21 Monday
No Performance

January 22 Tuesday
No Performance

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $37.33  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions:

Show is 18+.

Show times: 10:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

60 mins. 

Being really good looking and extremely talented must be difficult, but the luscious ladies of Sexxy make it look easy.

Dancing, singing, teasing and flirting for 16 numbers and a fun-filled 60 minutes straight, these professional dancers know how to work it. Tapping into their sensual sides, the ladies of Sexxy leave little to the imagination as they use bathtubs, pole dancing and an assortment of other impressive tools to turn fantasy into reality. We’re not going to give too much away, but you’ll want to pay extra attention when the silks drop from the ceiling.

These ladies are more than just eye candy, though. Seamlessly transitioning between acrobatics and strip teases, their talent and athleticism won’t go unappreciated. Host, Jennifer Romas and the cast of Sexxy are going to bring you to the edge of your seat, so get ready for a tantalizing experience unlike any other.

Sexxy Videos

...