Showgirl Bootcamp Experience

from $60

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Adult, Afternoon Shows, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

It’s time to see if you have what it takes to be a showgirl in Las Vegas at Showgirl Bootcamp.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday
No Performance

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday
No Performance

June 24 Monday
No Performance

June 25 Tuesday
No Performance

June 26 Wednesday
No Performance

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday
No Performance

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday
No Performance

July 1 Monday
No Performance

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday
No Performance

July 4 Thursday

July 5 Friday
No Performance

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday
No Performance

July 8 Monday
No Performance

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday
No Performance

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday
No Performance

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday
No Performance

July 15 Monday
No Performance

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday
No Performance

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday
No Performance

July 20 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $59.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information:

Please check-in 30 minutes prior to session time. 

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 a.m. and 12:30 p.m. daily.

Show Length:

120 minutes. 

Strut down the runway and learn how to become a Las Vegas showgirl at Showgirl Bootcamp. If you like rhinestones and pretty, pink feather fans, this is definitely a Vegas experience you won’t want to miss out on. 

Before you transform into a star, you’ll need to pack a few things. Make sure to arrive with your base makeup on, bring your own contour and blush palettes and if you have any skin sensitivities, make sure to bring your whole makeup bag. For your attire, wear black leggings, fishnets or nylons, a black top, leotard or sports bra, comfy athletic shoes and a pair of heels you feel confident in. After you’ve gotten that squared away, show up and learn makeup tricks to transform you into a goddess and show you how to strut down the runway in the spotlight.

Showgirl Bootcamp is no joke, but by the end of it, you’ll have so much fun with your girl squad. 

 

Showgirl Bootcamp Experience Videos

...

Showgirl Bootcamp Experience Photos