Stripper 101

from $29

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties, Dinner + Show Packages

Stripper 101 gives women the chance to bring their sexy back with a few hot moves, all the while having fun. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 18 Saturday

November 19 Sunday

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday
No Performance

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday
No Performance

December 6 Wednesday
No Performance

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday
No Performance

December 13 Wednesday
No Performance

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information:

This is a class for women only. Women who wish to observe, but not participate in the class may also purchase a ticket. Guests are asked to arrive at least 30 minutes before class to ensure that all classes remain on schedule.

Other restrictions:

Ladies only. Must be 18 years of age or older. 

Show times: Classes daily!

Whether you're celebrating a birthday, bachelorette party or just want to add some moves to your already sexy self, taking Stripper 101 is the one class you won't want to ditch.

There's no need to feel nervous. Your charismatic dance instructor is sure to make you feel comfortable. In addition, the dim lighting, energetic music and overall atmosphere are sure to get you pumped. Lesson one starts with a sexy lap dance tutorial, going step-by-step through a high-energy routine that is sure to get your blood pumping.

Next, you'll get a chance to embrace that stripper pole and feel as sexy as those girls in music videos, if not sexier. You'll learn how do a sexy pole walk and other hot-mama moves. The trickiest (but best part of all) is learning how to swing around the pole with ease. Your instructor will teach you in a way where you're not depending so much on your arms and upper body, so you won't feel as tired or sore.

Your instructor will walk around to make sure everyone has the technique down. And for your viewing pleasure, she'll even flaunt some of her tricks with a special performance before class is dismissed. Now how many teachers do you know who will do that?

Whether you already dance like a pro or have two left feet, you'll have a good time. Make sure to think up a stripper name by the end of your experience. You'll get a personalized stripper graduation card to show off and prove that you passed Stripper 101 with flying colors. 

Stripper 101 Videos

...

Stripper 101 Photos