Stripper 101

from $24

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Afternoon Shows, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

Stripper 101 gives women the chance to bring their sexy back with a few hot moves, all the while having fun. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday
No Performance

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday
No Performance

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday
No Performance

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday
No Performance

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $24.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information:

This is a pole dancing class for women only. Women who wish to observe, but not participate in the class, may also purchase a ticket. Guests are asked to arrive at least 30 minutes before class to ensure that all classes remain on schedule. Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions:

Ladies only. Must be 18 years of age or older to attend.

Show times: Classes daily!
Show Length:

75 minutes. 

Whether you're celebrating a birthday, bachelorette party or just want to add some moves to your already sexy self, taking Stripper 101 is the one class you won't want to ditch.

There's no need to feel nervous. Your charismatic dance instructor is sure to make you feel comfortable. In addition, the dim lighting, energetic music and overall atmosphere are sure to get you pumped. Lesson one starts with a sexy lap dance tutorial, going step-by-step through a high-energy routine that is sure to get your blood pumping.

Next, you'll get a chance to embrace that stripper pole and feel as sexy as those girls in music videos, if not sexier. You'll learn how do a sexy pole walk and other hot-mama moves. The trickiest (but best part of all) is learning how to swing around the pole with ease. Your instructor will teach you in a way where you're not depending so much on your arms and upper body, so you won't feel as tired or sore.

Your instructor will walk around to make sure everyone has the technique down. And for your viewing pleasure, she'll even flaunt some of her tricks with a special performance before class is dismissed. Now how many teachers do you know who will do that?

Whether you already dance like a pro or have two left feet, you'll have a good time. Make sure to think up a stripper name by the end of your experience. You'll get a personalized stripper graduation card to show off and prove that you passed Stripper 101 with flying colors. 

Stripper 101 Videos

...

Stripper 101 Photos