Australia's Thunder From Down Under

from $52

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The Australian hunks of Australia's Thunder from Down Under are taking us to the outback with their sexy six packs and raunchy dance moves.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $51.93  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions:

N/A

Show times:

9 p.m. nightly; 11 p.m. Friday-Saturday.

Show Length:

75 Minutes 

The only things you’re putting on the barbie tonight are hunky six packs and tan Australian men. Australia's Thunder from Down Under takes you to the Outback for an ozzy exploration you won’t want to miss.

This Las Vegas male revue is for all those out there who want to stare at something nice. And if their six packs weren’t enough (which they are), their accents will blow you away. Each of these men are straight out of Australia and their sexy voices are just the beginning. Audience participation is a given, so don’t be shy when you’re on the stage getting the attention you deserve. They burn down the house with their firemen, construction workers and other brawny routines. Although they don’t get fully nude, there’s more than enough to look at to get your senses tingling.

Let these men take you on an adventure that you’ve dreamed of since you were a teenager. Australia's Thunder from Down Under delivers an unforgettable evening – Aussie style.

Australia's Thunder From Down Under Videos

...

Australia's Thunder From Down Under Photos