Thunder From Down Under

from $47

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production

The Australian hunks of Thunder from Down Under are taking us to the outback with their sexy six packs and raunchy dance moves.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 22 Saturday

July 23 Sunday

July 24 Monday

July 25 Tuesday

July 26 Wednesday

July 27 Thursday

July 28 Friday

July 29 Saturday

July 30 Sunday

July 31 Monday

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday

August 3 Thursday

August 4 Friday

August 5 Saturday

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday

August 11 Friday

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

August 16 Wednesday

August 17 Thursday

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.37  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. nightly; 11 p.m. Friday-Saturday.

The only things you’re putting on the barbie tonight are hunky six packs and tan Australian men. Thunder From Down Under takes you to the Outback for an ozzy exploration you won’t want to miss.

This Las Vegas male revue is for all those out there who want to stare at something nice. And if their six packs weren’t enough (which they are), their accents will blow you away. Each of these men are straight out of Australia and their sexy voices are just the beginning. Audience participation is a given, so don’t be shy when you’re on the stage getting the attention you deserve. They burn down the house with their firemen, construction workers and other brawny routines. Although they don’t get fully nude, there’s more than enough to look at to get your senses tingling.

Let these men take you on an adventure that you’ve dreamed of since you were a teenager. Thunder From Down Under delivers an unforgettable evening – Aussie style.

Thunder From Down Under Videos

...

Thunder From Down Under Photos