Australia's Thunder From Down Under

from $53

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Production, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The Australian hunks of Australia's Thunder from Down Under are taking us to the outback with their sexy six packs and raunchy dance moves.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $52.14  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. nightly; 11 p.m. Friday-Saturday.

Show Length:

75 Minutes 

The only things you’re putting on the barbie tonight are hunky six packs and tan Australian men. Australia's Thunder from Down Under takes you to the Outback for an ozzy exploration you won’t want to miss.

This Las Vegas male revue is for all those out there who want to stare at something nice. And if their six packs weren’t enough (which they are), their accents will blow you away. Each of these men are straight out of Australia and their sexy voices are just the beginning. Audience participation is a given, so don’t be shy when you’re on the stage getting the attention you deserve. They burn down the house with their firemen, construction workers and other brawny routines. Although they don’t get fully nude, there’s more than enough to look at to get your senses tingling.

Let these men take you on an adventure that you’ve dreamed of since you were a teenager. Australia's Thunder from Down Under delivers an unforgettable evening – Aussie style.

Australia's Thunder From Down Under Videos

...

Australia's Thunder From Down Under Photos