XBU - X Burlesque University

from $36

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

Let the girls of X Burlesque work their magic on your makeup and pole dancing skills at XBU (X Burlesque University).

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday
No Performance

November 20 Tuesday
No Performance

November 21 Wednesday
No Performance

November 22 Thursday
No Performance

November 23 Friday
No Performance

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday
No Performance

November 26 Monday
No Performance

November 27 Tuesday
No Performance

November 28 Wednesday
No Performance

November 29 Thursday
No Performance

November 30 Friday
No Performance

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday
No Performance

December 3 Monday
No Performance

December 4 Tuesday
No Performance

December 5 Wednesday
No Performance

December 6 Thursday
No Performance

December 7 Friday
No Performance

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday
No Performance

December 10 Monday
No Performance

December 11 Tuesday
No Performance

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday
No Performance

December 14 Friday
No Performance

December 15 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $35.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 3 p.m. on Saturday
Show Length:

75 minutes

Sometimes working with what your mama gave you isn’t enough. That’s why, there’s X Burlesque University.

Ladies at XBU (X Burlesque University) will learn how to make their eyelashes glimmer and dance onstage in five-inch heels, among other tips that teach the subtle and sexy art of burlesque. After this 75-minute class, you’ll be well on your way to looking like Christina Aguilera in the movie “Burlesque.” And if that’s not the level you want to get to, at least you’ll have moves to show off to your girlfriends at the next bachelorette party.

Taught by the same talented and beautiful women who perform in the adult revue “X Burlesque” at the Flamingo, guests can now have a first-hand experience learning what goes into being a showgirl in Las Vegas. Makeup, choreography, even stripper poles – there will be nothing you can’t do after this class. The ladies will teach you all they know, then you’ll go home with a complimentary makeup kit, professional souvenir photo and even an XBU diploma that will make your momma proud.

Strap on those heels and get ready to awaken your inner burlesque dancer at X Burlesque University in Las Vegas.

XBU - X Burlesque University Videos

...