XBU - X Burlesque University

from $55

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Let the girls of X Burlesque work their magic on your makeup and pole dancing skills at XBU (X Burlesque University). </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday
No Performance

September 7 Thursday
No Performance

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday
No Performance

September 13 Wednesday
No Performance

September 14 Thursday
No Performance

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday
No Performance

September 18 Monday
No Performance

September 19 Tuesday
No Performance

September 20 Wednesday
No Performance

September 21 Thursday
No Performance

September 22 Friday
No Performance

September 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $54.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 3 p.m. on Saturday

Sometimes working with what your mama gave you isn’t enough. That’s why, there’s X Burlesque University.

Ladies at XBU (X Burlesque University) will learn how to make their eyelashes glimmer and dance onstage in five-inch heels, among other tips that teach the subtle and sexy art of burlesque. After this 75-minute class, you’ll be well on your way to looking like Christina Aguilera in the movie “Burlesque.” And if that’s not the level you want to get to, at least you’ll have moves to show off to your girlfriends at the next bachelorette party.

Taught by the same talented and beautiful women who perform in the adult revue “X Burlesque” at the Flamingo, guests can now have a first-hand experience learning what goes into being a showgirl in Las Vegas. Makeup, choreography, even stripper poles – there will be nothing you can’t do after this class. The ladies will teach you all they know, then you’ll go home with a complimentary makeup kit, professional souvenir photo and even an XBU diploma that will make your momma proud.

Strap on those heels and get ready to awaken your inner burlesque dancer at X Burlesque University in Las Vegas.

XBU - X Burlesque University Videos

...