XBU - X Burlesque University

from $36

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

<p>Let the girls of X Burlesque work their magic on your makeup and pole dancing skills at XBU (X Burlesque University). </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday
No Performance

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday
No Performance

July 26 Thursday
No Performance

July 27 Friday
No Performance

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday
No Performance

July 30 Monday
No Performance

July 31 Tuesday
No Performance

August 1 Wednesday
No Performance

August 2 Thursday
No Performance

August 3 Friday
No Performance

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday
No Performance

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday
No Performance

August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday
No Performance

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday
No Performance

August 16 Thursday
No Performance

August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $35.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 3 p.m. on Saturday
Show Length:

75 minutes

Sometimes working with what your mama gave you isn’t enough. That’s why, there’s X Burlesque University.

Ladies at XBU (X Burlesque University) will learn how to make their eyelashes glimmer and dance onstage in five-inch heels, among other tips that teach the subtle and sexy art of burlesque. After this 75-minute class, you’ll be well on your way to looking like Christina Aguilera in the movie “Burlesque.” And if that’s not the level you want to get to, at least you’ll have moves to show off to your girlfriends at the next bachelorette party.

Taught by the same talented and beautiful women who perform in the adult revue “X Burlesque” at the Flamingo, guests can now have a first-hand experience learning what goes into being a showgirl in Las Vegas. Makeup, choreography, even stripper poles – there will be nothing you can’t do after this class. The ladies will teach you all they know, then you’ll go home with a complimentary makeup kit, professional souvenir photo and even an XBU diploma that will make your momma proud.

Strap on those heels and get ready to awaken your inner burlesque dancer at X Burlesque University in Las Vegas.

XBU - X Burlesque University Videos

...