XBU - X Burlesque University

from $36

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

Let the girls of X Burlesque work their magic on your makeup and pole dancing skills at XBU (X Burlesque University).

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday
No Performance

March 25 Monday
No Performance

March 26 Tuesday
No Performance

March 27 Wednesday
No Performance

March 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 29 Friday
No Performance

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday
No Performance

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday
No Performance

April 3 Wednesday
No Performance

April 4 Thursday
No Performance

April 5 Friday
No Performance

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday
No Performance

April 10 Wednesday
No Performance

April 11 Thursday
No Performance

April 12 Friday
No Performance

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday
No Performance

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday
No Performance

April 17 Wednesday
No Performance

April 18 Thursday
No Performance

April 19 Friday
No Performance

April 20 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $35.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 3 p.m. on Saturday
Show Length:

75 minutes

Sometimes working with what your mama gave you isn’t enough. That’s why, there’s X Burlesque University.

Ladies at XBU (X Burlesque University) will learn how to make their eyelashes glimmer and dance onstage in five-inch heels, among other tips that teach the subtle and sexy art of burlesque. After this 75-minute class, you’ll be well on your way to looking like Christina Aguilera in the movie “Burlesque.” And if that’s not the level you want to get to, at least you’ll have moves to show off to your girlfriends at the next bachelorette party.

Taught by the same talented and beautiful women who perform in the adult revue “X Burlesque” at the Flamingo, guests can now have a first-hand experience learning what goes into being a showgirl in Las Vegas. Makeup, choreography, even stripper poles – there will be nothing you can’t do after this class. The ladies will teach you all they know, then you’ll go home with a complimentary makeup kit, professional souvenir photo and even an XBU diploma that will make your momma proud.

Strap on those heels and get ready to awaken your inner burlesque dancer at X Burlesque University in Las Vegas.

XBU - X Burlesque University Videos

...