X Country

from $55

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties, Dinner + Show Packages

<p>The girls are of X Country are putting on their cowboy hats and daisy dukes to make all your country fantasies to come true. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday
No Performance

September 26 Wednesday
No Performance

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday
No Performance

October 3 Wednesday
No Performance

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday
No Performance

October 10 Wednesday
No Performance

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday
No Performance

October 17 Wednesday
No Performance

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $54.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10 p.m. Daily.
Show Length:

90 minutes.

Not a fan of country music? This just may be the show that will change your mind. From the producers of X Burlesque, X Rocks, and X Comedy comes their latest hit, X Country, "A Kick'n Topless Revue." Featuring a beautiful group of female dancers, audiences will be wowed by an array sexy dance numbers set to a combination of traditional and today's country music chart toppers.

X Country Videos

...

X Country Photos