X Country

from $40

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties, Dinner + Show Packages

The girls are of X Country are putting on their cowboy hats and daisy dukes to make all your country fantasies to come true.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday
No Performance

January 30 Wednesday
No Performance

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday
No Performance

February 5 Tuesday
No Performance

February 6 Wednesday
No Performance

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday
No Performance

February 13 Wednesday
No Performance

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday
No Performance

February 20 Wednesday
No Performance

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10 p.m. Daily.
Show Length:

90 minutes.

Not a fan of country music? This just may be the show that will change your mind. From the producers of X Burlesque, X Rocks, and X Comedy comes their latest hit, X Country, "A Kick'n Topless Revue." Featuring a beautiful group of female dancers, audiences will be wowed by an array sexy dance numbers set to a combination of traditional and today's country music chart toppers.

X Country Videos

...

X Country Photos