X Rocks

from $35

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

X Rocks presents rock 'n' roll songs from iconic hard rock bands with sexy topless dancers.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday
No Performance

December 19 Wednesday
No Performance

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday
No Performance

December 25 Tuesday
No Performance

December 26 Wednesday
No Performance

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday
No Performance

January 1 Tuesday
No Performance

January 2 Wednesday
No Performance

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday
No Performance

January 7 Monday
No Performance

January 8 Tuesday
No Performance

January 9 Wednesday
No Performance

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $35.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 p.m. Thursday - Sunday. 

Show Length:

75 mins. 

Chaps, leather pants and an old-fashioned Harley-Davidson. If you own two of these three things, there’s only one show for you to see. X Rocks takes classic rock and roll hits, throws in sexy ladies and gives the audience a show they can’t stop watching.

When you really start to analyze Rock n’ Roll lyrics, you soon realize they kind of encourage you to take your clothes off. And that’s exactly what they do. This female revue doesn’t need complicated costuming to turn the heat up a notch. Exploring the playbooks of classic rock hits, the dancers of X Rocks perform an array of numbers to some of the best songs of all time. And to add another layer of Vegas sizzle, they also have a comedian to lighten up the mood with a few laughs. The producers figured it might be too sexy, so they throw him on stage between acts to keep the drooling at bay.

By the end of the show, there’s almost 100% guarantee that you’ll be singing “I Love Rock and Roll” for the rest of the night. 

X Rocks Videos

...

X Rocks Photos