X Rocks

from $58

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

X Rocks presents rock 'n' roll songs from iconic hard rock bands with sexy topless dancers.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday
No Performance

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday
No Performance

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday
No Performance

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday
No Performance

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $58.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 p.m. Thursday - Sunday. 

Chaps, leather pants and an old-fashioned Harley-Davidson. If you own two of these three things, there’s only one show for you to see. X Rocks takes classic rock and roll hits, throws in sexy ladies and gives the audience a show they can’t stop watching.

When you really start to analyze Rock n’ Roll lyrics, you soon realize they kind of encourage you to take your clothes off. And that’s exactly what they do. This female revue doesn’t need complicated costuming to turn the heat up a notch. Exploring the playbooks of classic rock hits, the dancers of X Rocks perform an array of numbers to some of the best songs of all time. And to add another layer of Vegas sizzle, they also have a comedian to lighten up the mood with a few laughs. The producers figured it might be too sexy, so they throw him on stage between acts to keep the drooling at bay.

By the end of the show, there’s almost 100% guarantee that you’ll be singing “I Love Rock and Roll” for the rest of the night. 

X Rocks Videos

...

X Rocks Photos