Zombie Burlesque

from $57

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Musicals, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The undead come alive for a night of sexy Zombie Burlesque at Planet Hollywood.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday
No Performance

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday
No Performance

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday
No Performance

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday
No Performance

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $56.99  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions:

Be advised, Zombie Burlesque is an all ages show but does have adult language. Guests under the age of 16 can be admitted with parent approval and supervision. 

Show times: 8:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Sure, zombies are typically unattractive, mindless, flesh-eating machines. But Zombie Burlesque is here to prove that they’re so much more than that, even if they do have rotting flesh.

With 1958 atomic era Las Vegas as a backdrop, these zombies provide you with a taste of what life would be like in a post apocalyptic world where a lack of clothing has apparently become the new norm. Highly sensualized, outrageously funny and ridiculously entertaining, Zombie Burlesque has a little bit of something for every consenting adult. From beginning to end, the physical feats, creative dancing, masterful costumes and level of crowd interaction are unlike any other show in Las Vegas. And contrary to popular belief, jokes about sex and eating will never get old, especially if you aren’t sure which it’s going to be.

Compelling and zany from beginning to end, you’ll have a great time trying to figure out who’s a lover or who’s just going to be lunch.

Zombie Burlesque Photos