Zombie Burlesque

from $50

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Musicals, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The undead come alive for a night of sexy Zombie Burlesque at Planet Hollywood.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday
No Performance

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday
No Performance

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday
No Performance

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.99  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions:

Be advised, Zombie Burlesque is an all ages show but does have adult language. Guests under the age of 16 can be admitted with parent approval and supervision. 

Show times: 8:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Sure, zombies are typically unattractive, mindless, flesh-eating machines. But Zombie Burlesque is here to prove that they’re so much more than that, even if they do have rotting flesh.

With 1958 atomic era Las Vegas as a backdrop, these zombies provide you with a taste of what life would be like in a post apocalyptic world where a lack of clothing has apparently become the new norm. Highly sensualized, outrageously funny and ridiculously entertaining, Zombie Burlesque has a little bit of something for every consenting adult. From beginning to end, the physical feats, creative dancing, masterful costumes and level of crowd interaction are unlike any other show in Las Vegas. And contrary to popular belief, jokes about sex and eating will never get old, especially if you aren’t sure which it’s going to be.

Compelling and zany from beginning to end, you’ll have a great time trying to figure out who’s a lover or who’s just going to be lunch.

Zombie Burlesque Photos