Zombie Burlesque

from $53

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Musicals, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

The undead come alive for a night of sexy Zombie Burlesque at Planet Hollywood.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday
No Performance

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday
No Performance

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday
No Performance

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday
No Performance

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday
No Performance

April 23 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $52.99  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions:

Be advised, Zombie Burlesque is an all ages show but does have adult language. Guests under the age of 16 can be admitted with parent approval and supervision. 

Show times: 8:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Sure, zombies are typically unattractive, mindless, flesh-eating machines. But Zombie Burlesque is here to prove that they’re so much more than that, even if they do have rotting flesh.

With 1958 atomic era Las Vegas as a backdrop, these zombies provide you with a taste of what life would be like in a post apocalyptic world where a lack of clothing has apparently become the new norm. Highly sensualized, outrageously funny and ridiculously entertaining, Zombie Burlesque has a little bit of something for every consenting adult. From beginning to end, the physical feats, creative dancing, masterful costumes and level of crowd interaction are unlike any other show in Las Vegas. And contrary to popular belief, jokes about sex and eating will never get old, especially if you aren’t sure which it’s going to be.

Compelling and zany from beginning to end, you’ll have a great time trying to figure out who’s a lover or who’s just going to be lunch.

Zombie Burlesque Photos