KÀ by Cirque du Soleil

from $81

Location MGM Grand

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, Family Shows

Cirque du Soleil's KÀ uses martial arts and unbelievable stunts to create a death defying show experience.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday
No Performance

May 25 Friday
No Performance

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday
No Performance

June 1 Friday
No Performance

June 2 Saturday
No Performance

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday
No Performance

June 5 Tuesday
No Performance

June 6 Wednesday
No Performance

June 7 Thursday
No Performance

June 8 Friday
No Performance

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday
No Performance

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $80.56  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.
Show Length: N/A

"KÀ” is an action-packed story that outlines the journey of two Imperial Twins who become separated during a siege of their Far Eastern palace by evil warriors. "KÀ” is the only Cirque du Soleil production on the Strip that follows a distinct storyline from beginning to end, in a storybook fashion.

With the entire theater acting as part of the set, audience members will experience the cast of characters from the moment you walk through the doors, as though you are part of the show itself. Considering the story is told solely through movement, facial expressions and highly-detailed costumes, the visual aspects of "KÀ” are simply stunning.

One of the most famous aspects of the show is the rotating stage. If you thought action scenes were hard enough to execute, you won’t believe your eyes when the stage flips vertically. The top-notch performers use aerial choreography and sheer brute strength to enact this one-of-a-kind act effortlessly. Guests of all ages will enjoy this show, especially those who enjoy action-packed sequences and special effects.  

KÀ by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

KÀ by Cirque du Soleil Photos