KÀ by Cirque du Soleil

from $78

Location MGM Grand

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, Family Shows

Cirque du Soleil's KÀ uses martial arts and unbelievable stunts to create a death defying show experience.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 21 Wednesday

This Date Will Sell Out


November 22 Thursday
No Performance

November 23 Friday

This Date Will Sell Out


November 24 Saturday

This Date Will Sell Out


November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday
No Performance

November 30 Friday
No Performance

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday
No Performance

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday
No Performance

December 14 Friday
No Performance

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday
No Performance

December 21 Friday
No Performance

December 22 Saturday

This Date Will Sell Out


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $77.90  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

"KÀ” is an action-packed story that outlines the journey of two Imperial Twins who become separated during a siege of their Far Eastern palace by evil warriors. "KÀ” is the only Cirque du Soleil production on the Strip that follows a distinct storyline from beginning to end, in a storybook fashion.

With the entire theater acting as part of the set, audience members will experience the cast of characters from the moment you walk through the doors, as though you are part of the show itself. Considering the story is told solely through movement, facial expressions and highly-detailed costumes, the visual aspects of "KÀ” are simply stunning.

One of the most famous aspects of the show is the rotating stage. If you thought action scenes were hard enough to execute, you won’t believe your eyes when the stage flips vertically. The top-notch performers use aerial choreography and sheer brute strength to enact this one-of-a-kind act effortlessly. Guests of all ages will enjoy this show, especially those who enjoy action-packed sequences and special effects.  

KÀ by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

KÀ by Cirque du Soleil Photos