KÀ by Cirque du Soleil

from $70

Location MGM Grand

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, Family Shows

Cirque du Soleil's KÀ uses martial arts and unbelievable stunts to create a death defying show experience.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday
No Performance

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday

August 1 Wednesday

August 2 Thursday
No Performance

August 3 Friday
No Performance

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday
No Performance

August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday
No Performance

August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $69.18  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

"KÀ” is an action-packed story that outlines the journey of two Imperial Twins who become separated during a siege of their Far Eastern palace by evil warriors. "KÀ” is the only Cirque du Soleil production on the Strip that follows a distinct storyline from beginning to end, in a storybook fashion.

With the entire theater acting as part of the set, audience members will experience the cast of characters from the moment you walk through the doors, as though you are part of the show itself. Considering the story is told solely through movement, facial expressions and highly-detailed costumes, the visual aspects of "KÀ” are simply stunning.

One of the most famous aspects of the show is the rotating stage. If you thought action scenes were hard enough to execute, you won’t believe your eyes when the stage flips vertically. The top-notch performers use aerial choreography and sheer brute strength to enact this one-of-a-kind act effortlessly. Guests of all ages will enjoy this show, especially those who enjoy action-packed sequences and special effects.  

KÀ by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

KÀ by Cirque du Soleil Photos