KÀ by Cirque du Soleil

from $69

Location MGM Grand

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, Family Shows

Cirque du Soleil's KÀ uses martial arts and unbelievable stunts to create a death defying show experience.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday
No Performance

January 25 Thursday
No Performance

January 26 Friday
No Performance

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday
No Performance

February 2 Friday
No Performance

February 3 Saturday
No Performance

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday
No Performance

February 7 Wednesday
No Performance

February 8 Thursday
No Performance

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday
No Performance

February 11 Sunday
No Performance

February 12 Monday
No Performance

February 13 Tuesday
No Performance

February 14 Wednesday
No Performance

February 15 Thursday
No Performance

February 16 Friday
No Performance

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $68.36  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.

"KÀ” is an action-packed story that outlines the journey of two Imperial Twins who become separated during a siege of their Far Eastern palace by evil warriors. "KÀ” is the only Cirque du Soleil production on the Strip that follows a distinct storyline from beginning to end, in a storybook fashion.

With the entire theater acting as part of the set, audience members will experience the cast of characters from the moment you walk through the doors, as though you are part of the show itself. Considering the story is told solely through movement, facial expressions and highly-detailed costumes, the visual aspects of "KÀ” are simply stunning.

One of the most famous aspects of the show is the rotating stage. If you thought action scenes were hard enough to execute, you won’t believe your eyes when the stage flips vertically. The top-notch performers use aerial choreography and sheer brute strength to enact this one-of-a-kind act effortlessly. Guests of all ages will enjoy this show, especially those who enjoy action-packed sequences and special effects.  

KÀ by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

KÀ by Cirque du Soleil Photos