The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil

from $75

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Musicals, Production

Travel back in time with The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil. This show will take you through their greatest hits with an explosion of color.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday
No Performance

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday
No Performance

November 26 Monday
No Performance

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday
No Performance

December 3 Monday
No Performance

December 4 Tuesday
No Performance

December 5 Wednesday
No Performance

December 6 Thursday
No Performance

December 7 Friday
No Performance

December 8 Saturday
No Performance

December 9 Sunday
No Performance

December 10 Monday
No Performance

December 11 Tuesday
No Performance

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday
No Performance

December 14 Friday
No Performance

December 15 Saturday
No Performance

December 16 Sunday
No Performance

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $74.63  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Thursday - Monday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil takes audiences on a mind-altering journey through the iconic Beatles’ songbook. Death-defying acrobatics, aerialists and a cast of colorful, intriguing characters come to life in this production to pair stellar visuals that only Cirque can pull off, with Beatles’ classics. Be sure to watch every entertainer vibrantly stitch the story together with their individualistic costumes and personalities.

Apart from the extravagant performers and tubular music, this show also has a custom-designed stage. The innovative 360-degree, 2000-seat LOVE Theater gives everyone a different point-of-view and the furthest seat is only 98 feet from the action. And that means there’s not a bad seat in the house.

From rollerblading scenes to trampoline acts, as well as dance numbers performed on the ground and high in the air, this awe-inspiring show will entertain every member of the audience. Whether you have loved the Beatles for years or are just hearing their music for the first time, this show will transport everyone back to the ’60s.

The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil Photos