The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil

from $75

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Musicals, Production

Travel back in time with The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil. This show will take you through their greatest hits with an explosion of color.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday
No Performance

September 24 Monday
No Performance

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday
No Performance

October 1 Monday
No Performance

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday
No Performance

October 8 Monday
No Performance

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday
No Performance

October 15 Monday
No Performance

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday
No Performance

October 21 Sunday
No Performance

October 22 Monday
No Performance

October 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $74.63  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Thursday - Monday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil takes audiences on a mind-altering journey through the iconic Beatles’ songbook. Death-defying acrobatics, aerialists and a cast of colorful, intriguing characters come to life in this production to pair stellar visuals that only Cirque can pull off, with Beatles’ classics. Be sure to watch every entertainer vibrantly stitch the story together with their individualistic costumes and personalities.

Apart from the extravagant performers and tubular music, this show also has a custom-designed stage. The innovative 360-degree, 2000-seat LOVE Theater gives everyone a different point-of-view and the furthest seat is only 98 feet from the action. And that means there’s not a bad seat in the house.

From rollerblading scenes to trampoline acts, as well as dance numbers performed on the ground and high in the air, this awe-inspiring show will entertain every member of the audience. Whether you have loved the Beatles for years or are just hearing their music for the first time, this show will transport everyone back to the ’60s.

The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil Photos