LOVE Cirque du Soleil

from $81

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Musicals, Production

Travel back in time with The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil. This show will take you through their greatest hits with an explosion of color.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday
No Performance

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday
No Performance

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday
No Performance

September 20 Wednesday
No Performance

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $80.29  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Thursday - Monday.
“The Beatles LOVE” by Cirque du Soleil takes audiences on a mind-altering journey through the iconic Beatles’ songbook. Death-defying acrobatics, aerialists and a cast of colorful, intriguing characters come to life in this production to pair stellar visuals that only Cirque can pull off, with Beatles’ classics. Be sure to watch every entertainer vibrantly stitch the story together with their individualistic costumes and personalities.

Apart from the extravagant performers and tubular music, this show also has a custom-designed stage. The innovative 360-degree, 2000-seat LOVE Theater gives everyone a different point-of-view and the furthest seat is only 98 feet from the action. And that means there’s not a bad seat in the house.

From rollerblading scenes to trampoline acts, as well as dance numbers performed on the ground and high in the air, this awe-inspiring show will entertain every member of the audience. Whether you have loved the Beatles for years or are just hearing their music for the first time, this show will transport everyone back to the ’60s.

LOVE Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

LOVE Cirque du Soleil Photos