The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil

from $78

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Musicals, Production

Travel back in time with The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil. This show will take you through their greatest hits with an explosion of color.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday
No Performance

January 28 Monday
No Performance

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday
No Performance

February 11 Monday
No Performance

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday
No Performance

February 18 Monday
No Performance

February 19 Tuesday
No Performance

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $77.90  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Thursday - Monday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil takes audiences on a mind-altering journey through the iconic Beatles’ songbook. Death-defying acrobatics, aerialists and a cast of colorful, intriguing characters come to life in this production to pair stellar visuals that only Cirque can pull off, with Beatles’ classics. Be sure to watch every entertainer vibrantly stitch the story together with their individualistic costumes and personalities.

Apart from the extravagant performers and tubular music, this show also has a custom-designed stage. The innovative 360-degree, 2000-seat LOVE Theater gives everyone a different point-of-view and the furthest seat is only 98 feet from the action. And that means there’s not a bad seat in the house.

From rollerblading scenes to trampoline acts, as well as dance numbers performed on the ground and high in the air, this awe-inspiring show will entertain every member of the audience. Whether you have loved the Beatles for years or are just hearing their music for the first time, this show will transport everyone back to the ’60s.

The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil Photos