Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil

from $95

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Musicals, Production

High-flying visual displays take the King of Pop's legendary musicality and showmanship to a new level in Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday
No Performance

April 24 Wednesday
No Performance

April 25 Thursday
No Performance

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday
No Performance

May 1 Wednesday
No Performance

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday
No Performance

May 8 Wednesday
No Performance

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday
No Performance

May 15 Wednesday
No Performance

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $94.16  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. on Friday - Tuesday.
Show Length:

90 minutes

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil is an extraordinary take on the iconic singer and his legendary music. Inspired by the legacy left behind from the King of Pop himself, this over-the-top production offers the best of Cirque’s gravity-defying entertainment with music that changed the lives of people all over the globe. 

Throughout the show, the audience follows four main characters who get sucked into the magical world of Michael Jackson’s imagination. Wearing iconic pieces of MJ’s wardrobe, the foursome journeys along an exciting path of discovery that eventually culminates with a very special holographic guest in the finale. This production offers a level of authenticity not seen anywhere else.

While the show features innovative Cirque du Soleil acrobatics, cutting-edge video and light effects, state-of-the art surround-sound environment and amazing dance numbers, the star of the show is Michael Jackson. The production is a fresh creation, developed in consultation with the Michael Jackson Estate and committed to honoring the artist's legacy by staying true to Jackson's spirit as a performer and a humanitarian.

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil Photos