Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil

from $95

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Musicals, Production

High-flying visual displays take the King of Pop's legendary musicality and showmanship to a new level in Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday
No Performance

October 23 Tuesday
No Performance

October 24 Wednesday
No Performance

October 25 Thursday
No Performance

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday
No Performance

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday
No Performance

November 7 Wednesday
No Performance

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday
No Performance

November 14 Wednesday
No Performance

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $94.16  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. on Friday - Tuesday.
Show Length:

90 minutes

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil is an extraordinary take on the iconic singer and his legendary music. Inspired by the legacy left behind from the King of Pop himself, this over-the-top production offers the best of Cirque’s gravity-defying entertainment with music that changed the lives of people all over the globe. 

Throughout the show, the audience follows four main characters who get sucked into the magical world of Michael Jackson’s imagination. Wearing iconic pieces of MJ’s wardrobe, the foursome journeys along an exciting path of discovery that eventually culminates with a very special holographic guest in the finale. This production offers a level of authenticity not seen anywhere else.

While the show features innovative Cirque du Soleil acrobatics, cutting-edge video and light effects, state-of-the art surround-sound environment and amazing dance numbers, the star of the show is Michael Jackson. The production is a fresh creation, developed in consultation with the Michael Jackson Estate and committed to honoring the artist's legacy by staying true to Jackson's spirit as a performer and a humanitarian.

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil Photos