Mystère by Cirque du Soleil

from $74

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone (866) 287-2028

The first Cirque du Soleil show to hit Vegas, Mystère will wow you with their stunts and jaw dropping costumes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday
No Performance

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday
No Performance

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday
No Performance

February 16 Friday
No Performance

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday
No Performance

February 23 Friday
No Performance

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $73.46  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.

“Mystère” was Cirque du Soleil’s debut on the Las Vegas Strip, and this magical and inspiring production continues to astound audiences year after year. Artful and entertaining, the show depicts the origins of life and the universe in a way that is very abstract, even with its physical feats and breathtaking visuals.

“Mystère” fuses elements of performance, art, music and culture from around the world, using characters that seem both familiar and exotic all at once. Taking the experience to another level, performers come dressed in colorful outfits to channel birds, lizards and other creatures with incredible dance and acrobatic maneuvers. Likewise, there are plenty of aerial segments including a trampoline act that sends performers flying through the air in a series of spins and flips, flying trapeze acts and an aerial high bar that puts acrobats 40 feet above the stage. A Cirque du Soleil classic, guests of all ages and from all walks of life will find enjoyment in this production.

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Photos