Mystère by Cirque du Soleil

from $66

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, VIP Experiences

The first Cirque du Soleil show to hit Vegas, Mystère will wow you with their stunts and jaw dropping costumes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday
No Performance

September 28 Friday
No Performance

September 29 Saturday
No Performance

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday
No Performance

October 5 Friday
No Performance

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday
No Performance

October 12 Friday
No Performance

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday
No Performance

October 19 Friday
No Performance

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $65.46  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

“Mystère” was Cirque du Soleil’s debut on the Las Vegas Strip, and this magical and inspiring production continues to astound audiences year after year. Artful and entertaining, the show depicts the origins of life and the universe in a way that is very abstract, even with its physical feats and breathtaking visuals.

“Mystère” fuses elements of performance, art, music and culture from around the world, using characters that seem both familiar and exotic all at once. Taking the experience to another level, performers come dressed in colorful outfits to channel birds, lizards and other creatures with incredible dance and acrobatic maneuvers. Likewise, there are plenty of aerial segments including a trampoline act that sends performers flying through the air in a series of spins and flips, flying trapeze acts and an aerial high bar that puts acrobats 40 feet above the stage. A Cirque du Soleil classic, guests of all ages and from all walks of life will find enjoyment in this production.

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Photos