Mystère by Cirque du Soleil

from $64

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, VIP Experiences

The first Cirque du Soleil show to hit Vegas, Mystère will wow you with their stunts and jaw dropping costumes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday
No Performance

November 23 Friday
No Performance

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday
No Performance

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday
No Performance

December 7 Friday
No Performance

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday
No Performance

December 14 Friday
No Performance

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $63.73  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

“Mystère” was Cirque du Soleil’s debut on the Las Vegas Strip, and this magical and inspiring production continues to astound audiences year after year. Artful and entertaining, the show depicts the origins of life and the universe in a way that is very abstract, even with its physical feats and breathtaking visuals.

“Mystère” fuses elements of performance, art, music and culture from around the world, using characters that seem both familiar and exotic all at once. Taking the experience to another level, performers come dressed in colorful outfits to channel birds, lizards and other creatures with incredible dance and acrobatic maneuvers. Likewise, there are plenty of aerial segments including a trampoline act that sends performers flying through the air in a series of spins and flips, flying trapeze acts and an aerial high bar that puts acrobats 40 feet above the stage. A Cirque du Soleil classic, guests of all ages and from all walks of life will find enjoyment in this production.

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Photos