Mystère by Cirque du Soleil

from $64

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil

The first Cirque du Soleil show to hit Vegas, Mystère will wow you with their stunts and jaw dropping costumes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday
No Performance

March 2 Friday
No Performance

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday
No Performance

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday
No Performance

March 15 Thursday
No Performance

March 16 Friday
No Performance

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday
No Performance

March 23 Friday
No Performance

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $63.46  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.

“Mystère” was Cirque du Soleil’s debut on the Las Vegas Strip, and this magical and inspiring production continues to astound audiences year after year. Artful and entertaining, the show depicts the origins of life and the universe in a way that is very abstract, even with its physical feats and breathtaking visuals.

“Mystère” fuses elements of performance, art, music and culture from around the world, using characters that seem both familiar and exotic all at once. Taking the experience to another level, performers come dressed in colorful outfits to channel birds, lizards and other creatures with incredible dance and acrobatic maneuvers. Likewise, there are plenty of aerial segments including a trampoline act that sends performers flying through the air in a series of spins and flips, flying trapeze acts and an aerial high bar that puts acrobats 40 feet above the stage. A Cirque du Soleil classic, guests of all ages and from all walks of life will find enjoyment in this production.

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Photos