Mystère by Cirque du Soleil

from $67

Location Treasure Island - TI

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production

The first Cirque du Soleil show to hit Vegas, Mystère will wow you with their stunts and jaw dropping costumes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 24 Monday

July 25 Tuesday

July 26 Wednesday

July 27 Thursday
No Performance

July 28 Friday
No Performance

July 29 Saturday

July 30 Sunday

July 31 Monday

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday

August 3 Thursday
No Performance

August 4 Friday
No Performance

August 5 Saturday

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday
No Performance

August 11 Friday
No Performance

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

August 16 Wednesday

August 17 Thursday

August 18 Friday
No Performance

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $66.91  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.

“Mystère” was Cirque du Soleil’s debut on the Las Vegas Strip, and this magical and inspiring production continues to astound audiences year after year. Artful and entertaining, the show depicts the origins of life and the universe in a way that is very abstract, even with its physical feats and breathtaking visuals.

“Mystère” fuses elements of performance, art, music and culture from around the world, using characters that seem both familiar and exotic all at once. Taking the experience to another level, performers come dressed in colorful outfits to channel birds, lizards and other creatures with incredible dance and acrobatic maneuvers. Likewise, there are plenty of aerial segments including a trampoline act that sends performers flying through the air in a series of spins and flips, flying trapeze acts and an aerial high bar that puts acrobats 40 feet above the stage. A Cirque du Soleil classic, guests of all ages and from all walks of life will find enjoyment in this production.

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Mystère by Cirque du Soleil Photos