O by Cirque du Soleil

from $127

Location Bellagio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, VIP Experiences

O by Cirque du Soleil seamless moves through fire, wind, water and earth to give you a stunning performance you can't keep your eyes off of.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday
No Performance

March 26 Tuesday
No Performance

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday
No Performance

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday
No Performance

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday
No Performance

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday
No Performance

April 24 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $126.32  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: The use of cameras and audio/video devices are strictly prohibited and smoking is not allowed in the "O" Theatre.
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

120 Minutes

A captivating show with a stunning and seemingly endless set, “O” is a mystifying production that takes audiences on an entertainment journey through a wonderland of enchantment. This Cirque du Soleil production separates itself from its counterparts by being the only production of the bunch to be performed in water.

Almost as amazing as the athletic performances themselves, is its intricate stage. Performed in and above a 1.5 million gallon pool, the “O” stage has enough room for a cast of 85 acrobats, synchronized swimmers and divers. The show simultaneously keeps guests calm and on the edge of their seats through a combination of serene ambiance and adrenaline-infused stunts. With live musicians and singers providing the soundtrack for the performance, audience members can’t help but be immersed into the production. 

And if you’re wondering how the mystifying stunts are pulled off, purchase VIP tickets for a once in a lifetime opportunity. Before the show starts, you’ll be invited to a reception with champagne and hors d’oeuvres which you’ll meet the show’s cast. After you’ve been acquainted with the performers, they’ll take you on a guided video tour, where you’ll learn how the cast disappears into the water and where they go after they take the plunge. But the VIP treatment doesn’t stop there. After the reception, you’ll be escorted to your own personal VIP suite where you’ll watch the show with a free bottle of wine or champagne. Get your VIP tickets to O by Cirque du Soleil inside Bellagio Las Vegas, you won’t regret it. 

O by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

O by Cirque du Soleil Photos