O by Cirque du Soleil

from $124

Location Bellagio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, VIP Experiences

<p>O by Cirque du Soleil seamless moves through fire, wind, water and earth to give you a stunning performance you can't keep your eyes off of.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday
No Performance

November 28 Tuesday
No Performance

November 29 Wednesday
No Performance

November 30 Thursday
No Performance

December 1 Friday
No Performance

December 2 Saturday
No Performance

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday
No Performance

December 6 Wednesday
No Performance

December 7 Thursday
No Performance

December 8 Friday
No Performance

December 9 Saturday
No Performance

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday
No Performance

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday
No Performance

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday
No Performance

December 26 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $123.32  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: The use of cameras and audio/video devices are strictly prohibited and smoking is not allowed in the "O" Theatre.
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

A captivating show with a stunning and seemingly endless set, “O” is a mystifying production that takes audiences on an entertainment journey through a wonderland of enchantment. This Cirque du Soleil production separates itself from its counterparts by being the only production of the bunch to be performed in water.

Almost as amazing as the athletic performances themselves, is its intricate stage. Performed in and above a 1.5 million gallon pool, the “O” stage has enough room for a cast of 85 acrobats, synchronized swimmers and divers. The show simultaneously keeps guests calm and on the edge of their seats through a combination of serene ambiance and adrenaline-infused stunts. With live musicians and singers providing the soundtrack for the performance, audience members can’t help but be immersed into the production. And private suites are available for guests looking to enjoy a VIP experience.

O by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

O by Cirque du Soleil Photos