O by Cirque du Soleil

from $126

Location Bellagio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, Top Seller

O by Cirque du Soleil seamless moves through fire, wind, water and earth to give you a stunning performance you can't keep your eyes off of.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday
No Performance

May 29 Tuesday
No Performance

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday
No Performance

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday
No Performance

June 5 Tuesday
No Performance

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday
No Performance

June 12 Tuesday
No Performance

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday
No Performance

June 19 Tuesday
No Performance

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $125.32  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: The use of cameras and audio/video devices are strictly prohibited and smoking is not allowed in the "O" Theatre.
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.
Show Length: N/A

A captivating show with a stunning and seemingly endless set, “O” is a mystifying production that takes audiences on an entertainment journey through a wonderland of enchantment. This Cirque du Soleil production separates itself from its counterparts by being the only production of the bunch to be performed in water.

Almost as amazing as the athletic performances themselves, is its intricate stage. Performed in and above a 1.5 million gallon pool, the “O” stage has enough room for a cast of 85 acrobats, synchronized swimmers and divers. The show simultaneously keeps guests calm and on the edge of their seats through a combination of serene ambiance and adrenaline-infused stunts. With live musicians and singers providing the soundtrack for the performance, audience members can’t help but be immersed into the production. And private suites are available for guests looking to enjoy a VIP experience.

O by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

O by Cirque du Soleil Photos