O by Cirque du Soleil

from $124

Location Bellagio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production

O by Cirque du Soleil seamless moves through fire, wind, water and earth to give you a stunning performance you can't keep your eyes off of.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday
No Performance

March 27 Tuesday
No Performance

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday
No Performance

April 3 Tuesday
No Performance

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday
No Performance

April 10 Tuesday
No Performance

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday
No Performance

April 17 Tuesday
No Performance

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $123.32  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: The use of cameras and audio/video devices are strictly prohibited and smoking is not allowed in the "O" Theatre.
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

A captivating show with a stunning and seemingly endless set, “O” is a mystifying production that takes audiences on an entertainment journey through a wonderland of enchantment. This Cirque du Soleil production separates itself from its counterparts by being the only production of the bunch to be performed in water.

Almost as amazing as the athletic performances themselves, is its intricate stage. Performed in and above a 1.5 million gallon pool, the “O” stage has enough room for a cast of 85 acrobats, synchronized swimmers and divers. The show simultaneously keeps guests calm and on the edge of their seats through a combination of serene ambiance and adrenaline-infused stunts. With live musicians and singers providing the soundtrack for the performance, audience members can’t help but be immersed into the production. And private suites are available for guests looking to enjoy a VIP experience.

O by Cirque du Soleil Videos


O by Cirque du Soleil Photos