O by Cirque du Soleil

from $126

Location Bellagio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Production, Top Seller

O by Cirque du Soleil seamless moves through fire, wind, water and earth to give you a stunning performance you can't keep your eyes off of.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday
No Performance

July 31 Tuesday
No Performance

August 1 Wednesday

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday
No Performance

August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday
No Performance

August 12 Sunday
No Performance

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $125.32  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: The use of cameras and audio/video devices are strictly prohibited and smoking is not allowed in the "O" Theatre.
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

120 Minutes

A captivating show with a stunning and seemingly endless set, “O” is a mystifying production that takes audiences on an entertainment journey through a wonderland of enchantment. This Cirque du Soleil production separates itself from its counterparts by being the only production of the bunch to be performed in water.

Almost as amazing as the athletic performances themselves, is its intricate stage. Performed in and above a 1.5 million gallon pool, the “O” stage has enough room for a cast of 85 acrobats, synchronized swimmers and divers. The show simultaneously keeps guests calm and on the edge of their seats through a combination of serene ambiance and adrenaline-infused stunts. With live musicians and singers providing the soundtrack for the performance, audience members can’t help but be immersed into the production. And private suites are available for guests looking to enjoy a VIP experience.

O by Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

O by Cirque du Soleil Photos