Zumanity Cirque du Soleil

from $70

Location New York - New York

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Cirque du Soleil, Production

Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil ignites passion and opens up your mind to the fluid movements of sexuality.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday
No Performance

March 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday
No Performance

April 4 Thursday
No Performance

April 5 Friday
No Performance

April 6 Saturday
No Performance

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday
No Performance

April 10 Wednesday
No Performance

April 11 Thursday
No Performance

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday
No Performance

April 18 Thursday
No Performance

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $69.18  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

“Zumanity” showcases the erotic side of Cirque du Soleil. Do not fear however, because the cast of acrobats and dancers that have made Cirque such a mesmerizing hit, still remain. What makes this production unique however, is the fact that “Zumanity” is the only Cirque show that incorporates the English language into its set.

Audience members are guided throughout the show by the “Mistress of Seduction,” the show’s host, who also happens to be an over-the-top drag queen. The cast expertly provides comedic relief to lighten the mood while they joke about taboo sexual topics. Additionally, there is an interactive house band, the Zumanity Orchestra, to further immerse audience members into the show’s erotic atmosphere.

With acts ranging from aerial silks to cage dances, and contortion numbers to hilarious moments of audience participation, “Zumanity” explores various realms of sexuality and pleasures from a very artful perspective. Guests must be 18 years of age or older to attend this show.

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Photos