Zumanity Cirque du Soleil

from $70

Location New York - New York

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Cirque du Soleil, Production

Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil ignites passion and opens up your mind to the fluid movements of sexuality.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday
No Performance

July 26 Thursday
No Performance

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday

August 1 Wednesday
No Performance

August 2 Thursday
No Performance

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday
No Performance

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday
No Performance

August 16 Thursday
No Performance

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $69.18  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

“Zumanity” showcases the erotic side of Cirque du Soleil. Do not fear however, because the cast of acrobats and dancers that have made Cirque such a mesmerizing hit, still remain. What makes this production unique however, is the fact that “Zumanity” is the only Cirque show that incorporates the English language into its set.

Audience members are guided throughout the show by the “Mistress of Seduction,” the show’s host, who also happens to be an over-the-top drag queen. The cast expertly provides comedic relief to lighten the mood while they joke about taboo sexual topics. Additionally, there is an interactive house band, the Zumanity Orchestra, to further immerse audience members into the show’s erotic atmosphere.

With acts ranging from aerial silks to cage dances, and contortion numbers to hilarious moments of audience participation, “Zumanity” explores various realms of sexuality and pleasures from a very artful perspective. Guests must be 18 years of age or older to attend this show.

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Photos