Zumanity Cirque du Soleil

from $62

Location New York - New York

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Cirque du Soleil, Production

Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil ignites passion and opens up your mind to the fluid movements of sexuality.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday
No Performance

January 25 Thursday
No Performance

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday
No Performance

February 1 Thursday
No Performance

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday
No Performance

February 8 Thursday
No Performance

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

One Night for One Drop

One Drop Charity Performances


February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday
No Performance

February 15 Thursday
No Performance

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday
No Performance

February 22 Thursday
No Performance

February 23 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $61.65  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

“Zumanity” showcases the erotic side of Cirque du Soleil. Do not fear however, because the cast of acrobats and dancers that have made Cirque such a mesmerizing hit, still remain. What makes this production unique however, is the fact that “Zumanity” is the only Cirque show that incorporates the English language into its set.

Audience members are guided throughout the show by the “Mistress of Seduction,” the show’s host, who also happens to be an over-the-top drag queen. The cast expertly provides comedic relief to lighten the mood while they joke about taboo sexual topics. Additionally, there is an interactive house band, the Zumanity Orchestra, to further immerse audience members into the show’s erotic atmosphere.

With acts ranging from aerial silks to cage dances, and contortion numbers to hilarious moments of audience participation, “Zumanity” explores various realms of sexuality and pleasures from a very artful perspective. Guests must be 18 years of age or older to attend this show.

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Photos